Banner

Commodity News

Hits
1 Cotton markets remains dull Thursday, 09 May 2013 1165
2 Cotton target missed by 1.08 million bales Saturday, 04 May 2013 239
3 Cotton sinks to fresh two-month low on investor liquidation Thursday, 25 April 2013 254
4 Textile exports surge by 7pc, food’s 11.4pc Saturday, 20 April 2013 257
5 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,650 Friday, 19 April 2013 256
6 Wheat procurement target fixed at 7.91 million tons Thursday, 18 April 2013 272
7 Cotton market: activity improves on buying by mills Monday, 15 April 2013 240
8 Dull trading on cotton market Friday, 12 April 2013 270
9 Cotton trading remains dull Thursday, 11 April 2013 263
10 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,800 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 236

Page 1 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form