Commodity News

Hits
1 Cotton markets remains dull Thursday, 09 May 2013 1255
2 Cotton target missed by 1.08 million bales Saturday, 04 May 2013 254
3 Cotton sinks to fresh two-month low on investor liquidation Thursday, 25 April 2013 272
4 Textile exports surge by 7pc, food’s 11.4pc Saturday, 20 April 2013 275
5 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,650 Friday, 19 April 2013 273
6 Wheat procurement target fixed at 7.91 million tons Thursday, 18 April 2013 288
7 Cotton market: activity improves on buying by mills Monday, 15 April 2013 259
8 Dull trading on cotton market Friday, 12 April 2013 292
9 Cotton trading remains dull Thursday, 11 April 2013 286
10 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,800 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 255

Page 1 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form