Commodity News

Hits
1 Cotton markets remains dull Thursday, 09 May 2013 1445
2 Cotton target missed by 1.08 million bales Saturday, 04 May 2013 280
3 Cotton sinks to fresh two-month low on investor liquidation Thursday, 25 April 2013 290
4 Textile exports surge by 7pc, food’s 11.4pc Saturday, 20 April 2013 299
5 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,650 Friday, 19 April 2013 296
6 Wheat procurement target fixed at 7.91 million tons Thursday, 18 April 2013 312
7 Cotton market: activity improves on buying by mills Monday, 15 April 2013 278
8 Dull trading on cotton market Friday, 12 April 2013 320
9 Cotton trading remains dull Thursday, 11 April 2013 326
10 Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,800 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 277

Page 1 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form