Commodity News

Hits
111 Cotton market: upward trend persists despite strong phutti arrivals Wednesday, 11 July 2012 296
112 Steady trend continues at cotton market Tuesday, 10 July 2012 316
113 Sugar shortage, sale of substandard meat Monday, 09 July 2012 275
114 Pakistan’s textile exports slowest growing in the region Saturday, 07 July 2012 265
115 Developing countries lead the charge in sugar production Tuesday, 19 June 2012 326
116 88pc target of cotton crop achieved Saturday, 16 June 2012 276
117 Cotton rates remain Un-changed Thursday, 14 June 2012 229
118 Textile exports show massive decline Wednesday, 13 June 2012 284
119 Spot Rate of Cotton remain unchanged Wednesday, 06 June 2012 298
120 Sales of Urea drop to 37% in April Tuesday, 29 May 2012 309

Page 12 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive