Commodity News

Hits
101 Gold: a little more precious Friday, 27 July 2012 213
102 Cotton market: prices fall amid improved activity Thursday, 26 July 2012 242
103 Cotton market: mills actively buying best quality at asking price Tuesday, 24 July 2012 236
104 Cotton spot rate declines by Rs50 Saturday, 21 July 2012 206
105 Cotton spot rate decline by Rs150 Friday, 20 July 2012 221
106 Cotton market: mills step up buying as rains stop picking operations Wednesday, 18 July 2012 203
107 Cotton ginners allowed to pay tax to FBR directly Monday, 16 July 2012 248
108 Cotton market: buying by exporters keep prices steady Saturday, 14 July 2012 312
109 Cotton spot rate remains firm Friday, 13 July 2012 410
110 Cotton market: spot rate down to Rs 6,000 amid rains in Sindh Thursday, 12 July 2012 201

Page 11 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form