Commodity News

Hits
111 Cotton market: upward trend persists despite strong phutti arrivals Wednesday, 11 July 2012 284
112 Steady trend continues at cotton market Tuesday, 10 July 2012 299
113 Sugar shortage, sale of substandard meat Monday, 09 July 2012 256
114 Pakistan’s textile exports slowest growing in the region Saturday, 07 July 2012 256
115 Developing countries lead the charge in sugar production Tuesday, 19 June 2012 307
116 88pc target of cotton crop achieved Saturday, 16 June 2012 259
117 Cotton rates remain Un-changed Thursday, 14 June 2012 219
118 Textile exports show massive decline Wednesday, 13 June 2012 272
119 Spot Rate of Cotton remain unchanged Wednesday, 06 June 2012 286
120 Sales of Urea drop to 37% in April Tuesday, 29 May 2012 296

Page 12 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive