Commodity News

Hits
111 Cotton market: upward trend persists despite strong phutti arrivals Wednesday, 11 July 2012 310
112 Steady trend continues at cotton market Tuesday, 10 July 2012 335
113 Sugar shortage, sale of substandard meat Monday, 09 July 2012 287
114 Saturday, 07 July 2012 277
115 Developing countries lead the charge in sugar production Tuesday, 19 June 2012 340
116 88pc target of cotton crop achieved Saturday, 16 June 2012 293
117 Cotton rates remain Un-changed Thursday, 14 June 2012 242
118 Textile exports show massive decline Wednesday, 13 June 2012 297
119 Spot Rate of Cotton remain unchanged Wednesday, 06 June 2012 310
120 Sales of Urea drop to 37% in April Tuesday, 29 May 2012 323

Page 12 of 89

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form