International Oil Report

Hits
1 Thursday, 20 December 2012 2832
2 Oil up in Asia on bargain hunting Tuesday, 23 October 2012 2214
3 Oil prices rebound Friday, 28 September 2012 1223
4 Oil prices rebound in Asia, Europe woes cap gains Thursday, 27 September 2012 713
5 Oil hovers above $93 after weak China trade data Friday, 10 August 2012 1155
6 Taiwan May crude imports fall; no Iran inflows Wednesday, 11 July 2012 1038
7 Iraq and Iran are growing closer on OPEC policy Wednesday, 13 June 2012 984
8 SK Energy to stop Iranian Crude Imports Monday, 21 May 2012 972
9 Global oil suppliers seek war risk insurance Tuesday, 15 May 2012 983
10 Oil slips on uncertainties of Greek Monday, 14 May 2012 781

Page 1 of 79

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form