International Oil Report

Hits
291 Oil down on demand concerns from quake-hit Japan Monday, 14 March 2011 438
292 Oil price slumps under $100 Saturday, 12 March 2011 456
293 Brent rises on intense battles in Libya Thursday, 10 March 2011 482
294 Oil prices ease as Saudi downplays supply fears Wednesday, 09 March 2011 451
295 Oil pulls back from early rise Tuesday, 08 March 2011 449
296 White House considers tapping oil reserves Monday, 07 March 2011 475
297 US crude jumps to highest since September 2008 Saturday, 05 March 2011 442
298 Oil falls on profit-taking Friday, 04 March 2011 503
299 Oil settles at 2-1/2 year high Thursday, 03 March 2011 516
300 Brent oil rises above $115 Wednesday, 02 March 2011 465

Page 30 of 79

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form