International Oil Report

Hits
271 Brent jumps above $126 on supply worry Saturday, 09 April 2011 340
272 Opec can t do much Friday, 08 April 2011 360
273 Brent hits 2-1/2 year peak; gains seen slowing Thursday, 07 April 2011 345
274 Iran-India oil trade halted in Germany Wednesday, 06 April 2011 362
275 Oil climbs to highest since September 2008 Tuesday, 05 April 2011 359
276 UAE 2010 non-oil trade up 14 percent on global recovery Monday, 04 April 2011 457
277 Oil prices jump Saturday, 02 April 2011 338
278 Oil prices rally on Mid East tensions Friday, 01 April 2011 315
279 Crude falls in lowest volume of the year Tuesday, 29 March 2011 327
280 Qatar ready to market east Libyan oil Monday, 28 March 2011 372

Page 28 of 79

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive