Pak Major Financial

181 KCCI president leaves for Czech Republic Thursday, 22 March 2012
182 World Bank approves $1.09 bn for projects in Pakistan Wednesday, 21 March 2012
183 Traders to besiege FBR HQ today over Farm D Tuesday, 20 March 2012
184 Cotton policy to be framed with stakeholders consultation Monday, 19 March 2012
185 Seedcotton prices move up amid improved business on cotton market Friday, 16 March 2012
186 Prgmea concerned over customs agents strike Thursday, 15 March 2012
187 Domestic cotton rates inch up amid persistence in Indian export ban policy Wednesday, 14 March 2012
188 Seedcotton prices fall amid low business on cotton market Tuesday, 13 March 2012
189 India reverses cotton export ban Monday, 12 March 2012
190 India's fresh move may ease panic-like situation on cotton market Saturday, 10 March 2012
191 Indian cotton export ban rattles world markets Friday, 09 March 2012
192 Aptma criticises India for banning cotton exports Thursday, 08 March 2012
193 India's ban on raw cotton exports shocks buyers, world cotton market Wednesday, 07 March 2012
194 Indian export ban may lift prices on cotton market Tuesday, 06 March 2012
195 PTEA expresses concern over $354.5 million decline in exports Monday, 05 March 2012
196 Punjab textile industry: SNGPL fails to increase gas supply Saturday, 03 March 2012
197 Spot rate continues to fall on cotton market Friday, 02 March 2012
198 Spot rate reduced to Rs 5,350 on cotton market Thursday, 01 March 2012
199 Textile bodies concerned over misuse of EOBI, labour funds Wednesday, 29 February 2012
200 ZTBL allocates Rs6.9 billion for tractor financing Tuesday, 28 February 2012
201 PTI to privatize Tharcoal project: Imran Monday, 27 February 2012
202 Textile exports declined by seven percent in July-January Saturday, 25 February 2012
203 Textile sector opposes government department visits Friday, 24 February 2012
204 Loadshedding is not the issue of Textile Ministry Thursday, 23 February 2012
205 MoTI sticks to stance over India negative list Wednesday, 22 February 2012
206 20th Amendment Bill adopted by Senate Tuesday, 21 February 2012
207 Week passed without spectacular event Monday, 20 February 2012
208 Rates in ready deals marginally low as market waits for PCGA data Saturday, 18 February 2012
209 Government accused of taking away all incentives from textile sector Friday, 17 February 2012
210 Textile Ministry earmarks land for cotton research institute Thursday, 16 February 2012

Page 7 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive