Pak Major Financial News

Hits
181 KCCI president leaves for Czech Republic Thursday, 22 March 2012 317
182 World Bank approves $1.09 bn for projects in Pakistan Wednesday, 21 March 2012 281
183 Traders to besiege FBR HQ today over Farm D Tuesday, 20 March 2012 388
184 Cotton policy to be framed with stakeholders consultation Monday, 19 March 2012 298
185 Seedcotton prices move up amid improved business on cotton market Friday, 16 March 2012 317
186 Prgmea concerned over customs agents strike Thursday, 15 March 2012 279
187 Domestic cotton rates inch up amid persistence in Indian export ban policy Wednesday, 14 March 2012 279
188 Seedcotton prices fall amid low business on cotton market Tuesday, 13 March 2012 289
189 India reverses cotton export ban Monday, 12 March 2012 336
190 India's fresh move may ease panic-like situation on cotton market Saturday, 10 March 2012 272

Page 19 of 103

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form