Pak Major Financial News

Hits
181 KCCI president leaves for Czech Republic Thursday, 22 March 2012 310
182 World Bank approves $1.09 bn for projects in Pakistan Wednesday, 21 March 2012 273
183 Traders to besiege FBR HQ today over Farm D Tuesday, 20 March 2012 378
184 Cotton policy to be framed with stakeholders consultation Monday, 19 March 2012 290
185 Seedcotton prices move up amid improved business on cotton market Friday, 16 March 2012 310
186 Prgmea concerned over customs agents strike Thursday, 15 March 2012 272
187 Domestic cotton rates inch up amid persistence in Indian export ban policy Wednesday, 14 March 2012 270
188 Seedcotton prices fall amid low business on cotton market Tuesday, 13 March 2012 282
189 India reverses cotton export ban Monday, 12 March 2012 326
190 India's fresh move may ease panic-like situation on cotton market Saturday, 10 March 2012 264

Page 19 of 103

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form