Pak Major Financial News

Hits
181 KCCI president leaves for Czech Republic Thursday, 22 March 2012 275
182 World Bank approves $1.09 bn for projects in Pakistan Wednesday, 21 March 2012 236
183 Traders to besiege FBR HQ today over Farm D Tuesday, 20 March 2012 339
184 Cotton policy to be framed with stakeholders consultation Monday, 19 March 2012 258
185 Seedcotton prices move up amid improved business on cotton market Friday, 16 March 2012 281
186 Prgmea concerned over customs agents strike Thursday, 15 March 2012 245
187 Domestic cotton rates inch up amid persistence in Indian export ban policy Wednesday, 14 March 2012 240
188 Seedcotton prices fall amid low business on cotton market Tuesday, 13 March 2012 246
189 India reverses cotton export ban Monday, 12 March 2012 293
190 India's fresh move may ease panic-like situation on cotton market Saturday, 10 March 2012 236

Page 19 of 103

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive