Open Market Comments

Hits
1 Economy shrinks by Rs600 billion Wednesday, 08 May 2013 1133
2 Inflation: Index down 0.04% during week Saturday, 04 May 2013 1015
3 Customs registers nominal revenue growth Saturday, 20 April 2013 2117
4 Next government must tax untouched sectors Thursday, 18 April 2013 1180
5 Zero-rated apparel textile sector disapproves two percent sales tax Thursday, 28 March 2013 2349
6 SPI inflation increases by 0.12pc Monday, 18 March 2013 747
7 SECP takes punitive measures against companies' high-ups Tuesday, 19 February 2013 969
8 Sales tax on all purchases: WHT to be deducted at 1/5th of applicable rate Friday, 15 February 2013 1534
9 Pakistan losing out on EU kinoo market Wednesday, 13 February 2013 995
10 Microfinance witnesses robust growth in Pakistan Thursday, 07 February 2013 597

Page 1 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form