Open Market Comments

Hits
291 Rupee continues to remain unchanged versus dollar in the kerb dealings Wednesday, 11 February 2009 211
292 Rupee remains unchanged versus dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 10 February 2009 78
293 Rupee starts new week on a negative note versus dollar in the kerb dealings Monday, 09 February 2009 203
294 Rupee ends current week on a negative note in the kerb dealings Saturday, 07 February 2009 231
295 Rupee continues to show no change against dollar in the kerb dealings Friday, 06 February 2009 -
296 Rupee shows no change against dollar in the kerb dealings Wednesday, 04 February 2009 211
297 Rupee makes a comeback against dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 03 February 2009 237
298 Rupee remains unchanged versus dollar in the kerb Monday, 02 February 2009 93
299 Rupee closes week on a negative note versus dollar in the kerb Saturday, 31 January 2009 221
300 Rupee depreciates versus dollar and pound, gains against Euro in the open market dealings Thursday, 29 January 2009 198

Page 30 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form