Banner

Open Market Comments

Hits
81 Thin trading sessions help rupee close week on a stable note Saturday, 30 January 2010 789
82 No change in trading trend; rupee continues to depreciate Wednesday, 27 January 2010 292
83 Rupee continues to trade on a negative note Tuesday, 26 January 2010 317
84 Rupee starts week on a negative note Monday, 25 January 2010 707
85 Rupee ends week on a negative note Saturday, 23 January 2010 725
86 Rupee trades at new lows Friday, 22 January 2010 758
87 Rupee loses more shine Thursday, 21 January 2010 784
88 Rupee suffers mild loss in the dealings Wednesday, 20 January 2010 73
89 Rupee continues to drift lower in local dealings Tuesday, 19 January 2010 203
90 US Dollar trades at record highs, crosses Rs. 85/- level for the first time Monday, 18 January 2010 222

Page 9 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards