Open Market Comments

Hits
81 Thin trading sessions help rupee close week on a stable note Saturday, 30 January 2010 950
82 No change in trading trend; rupee continues to depreciate Wednesday, 27 January 2010 444
83 Rupee continues to trade on a negative note Tuesday, 26 January 2010 468
84 Rupee starts week on a negative note Monday, 25 January 2010 862
85 Rupee ends week on a negative note Saturday, 23 January 2010 885
86 Rupee trades at new lows Friday, 22 January 2010 919
87 Rupee loses more shine Thursday, 21 January 2010 957
88 Rupee suffers mild loss in the dealings Wednesday, 20 January 2010 246
89 Rupee continues to drift lower in local dealings Tuesday, 19 January 2010 355
90 US Dollar trades at record highs, crosses Rs. 85/- level for the first time Monday, 18 January 2010 393

Page 9 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive