Open Market Comments

Hits
81 Thin trading sessions help rupee close week on a stable note Saturday, 30 January 2010 910
82 No change in trading trend; rupee continues to depreciate Wednesday, 27 January 2010 402
83 Rupee continues to trade on a negative note Tuesday, 26 January 2010 432
84 Rupee starts week on a negative note Monday, 25 January 2010 823
85 Rupee ends week on a negative note Saturday, 23 January 2010 849
86 Rupee trades at new lows Friday, 22 January 2010 886
87 Rupee loses more shine Thursday, 21 January 2010 914
88 Rupee suffers mild loss in the dealings Wednesday, 20 January 2010 209
89 Rupee continues to drift lower in local dealings Tuesday, 19 January 2010 315
90 US Dollar trades at record highs, crosses Rs. 85/- level for the first time Monday, 18 January 2010 343

Page 9 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive