Open Market Comments

Hits
171 Increasing Trend of Pak Rupee persists in the Kerb Saturday, 15 August 2009 322
172 Rupee made a substantial recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Wednesday, 12 August 2009 285
173 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb Tuesday, 11 August 2009 301
174 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Monday, 10 August 2009 272
175 Rupee made unsustainable come back against US Dollar in the Kerb Friday, 07 August 2009 330
176 Rupee made a massive recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Thursday, 06 August 2009 351
177 The National Currency remained motionless today Tuesday, 04 August 2009 294
178 Increasing Trend of Green Back is still observing in the Kerb Monday, 03 August 2009 95
179 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Friday, 31 July 2009 335
180 The US currency continued to rise in the Kerb Thursday, 30 July 2009 282

Page 18 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form