Open Market Comments

Hits
171 Increasing Trend of Pak Rupee persists in the Kerb Saturday, 15 August 2009 340
172 Rupee made a substantial recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Wednesday, 12 August 2009 304
173 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb Tuesday, 11 August 2009 318
174 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Monday, 10 August 2009 293
175 Rupee made unsustainable come back against US Dollar in the Kerb Friday, 07 August 2009 352
176 Rupee made a massive recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Thursday, 06 August 2009 372
177 The National Currency remained motionless today Tuesday, 04 August 2009 317
178 Increasing Trend of Green Back is still observing in the Kerb Monday, 03 August 2009 109
179 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Friday, 31 July 2009 356
180 The US currency continued to rise in the Kerb Thursday, 30 July 2009 298

Page 18 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive