Open Market Comments

Hits
151 Dollar Abase Against Pak Rupee in the Kerb today Monday, 14 September 2009 417
152 Rupee straggle in the kerb today Saturday, 12 September 2009 231
153 Pak Rupee Slide Against US Dollar in the kerb: Friday, 11 September 2009 433
154 Rupee got stuck in the kerb today Wednesday, 09 September 2009 352
155 Rupee made a substantial recovery against Dollar Tuesday, 08 September 2009 389
156 No Motion at Weekend, Rupee didn't recover against Dollar Saturday, 05 September 2009 356
157 Pak Rupee Tumbles Against Dollar in the Kerb today Friday, 04 September 2009 571
158 Pak Rupee broke the ice in the kerb Thursday, 03 September 2009 429
159 Still no change in the Stature of Pak Rupee against US Dollar in the kerb Wednesday, 02 September 2009 337
160 Rupee showed no motion against Dollar in the kerb today Tuesday, 01 September 2009 367

Page 16 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form