Open Market Comments

Hits
171 Increasing Trend of Pak Rupee persists in the Kerb Saturday, 15 August 2009 319
172 Rupee made a substantial recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Wednesday, 12 August 2009 281
173 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb Tuesday, 11 August 2009 298
174 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Monday, 10 August 2009 267
175 Rupee made unsustainable come back against US Dollar in the Kerb Friday, 07 August 2009 325
176 Rupee made a massive recovery against US Dollar in the Kerb Thursday, 06 August 2009 347
177 The National Currency remained motionless today Tuesday, 04 August 2009 290
178 Increasing Trend of Green Back is still observing in the Kerb Monday, 03 August 2009 91
179 Demand of Greenback rose in the kerb Friday, 31 July 2009 332
180 The US currency continued to rise in the Kerb Thursday, 30 July 2009 279

Page 18 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form