Open Market Comments

Hits
231 Rupee sheds grounds against greenback in the open market Wednesday, 06 May 2009 201
232 Rupee remains unchanged versus dollar in the kerb market Tuesday, 05 May 2009 304
233 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb market Monday, 04 May 2009 240
234 Rupee remains unchanged versus dollar in the kerb market Saturday, 02 May 2009 9
235 Rupee recovers versus greenback in the open market dealings Thursday, 30 April 2009 220
236 Rupee depreciates versus dollar in the kerb market Wednesday, 29 April 2009 275
237 Rupee stands unchanged versus greenback in the open market dealings Tuesday, 28 April 2009 227
238 Rupee sheds grounds against dollar in the kerb Monday, 27 April 2009 213
239 Currency Market Report Saturday, 25 April 2009 197
240 Rupee shows no change against dollar in the kerb Friday, 24 April 2009 66

Page 24 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form