Banner

Open Market Comments

Hits
261 Demand of US currency puts rupee under sever pressure in the kerb Wednesday, 25 March 2009 221
262 Rupee makes recovery against dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 24 March 2009 226
263 Dollar gains against rupee in the open market Sunday, 22 March 2009 199
264 Rupee shows no change versus greenback in the kerb dealings Saturday, 21 March 2009 192
265 Rupee sheds more grounds versus greenback in the kerb dealings Friday, 20 March 2009 199
266 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb dealings Wednesday, 18 March 2009 229
267 Rupee incurs more losses against dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 17 March 2009 200
268 Rupee sheds grounds versus US currency in the kerb market Monday, 16 March 2009 234
269 Rupee shows no change against greenback in the kerb dealings Saturday, 14 March 2009 191
270 Rupee continues to show no change against dollar in the kerb dealings Friday, 13 March 2009 225

Page 27 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form