Banner

Open Market Comments

Hits
261 Demand of US currency puts rupee under sever pressure in the kerb Wednesday, 25 March 2009 211
262 Rupee makes recovery against dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 24 March 2009 215
263 Dollar gains against rupee in the open market Sunday, 22 March 2009 182
264 Rupee shows no change versus greenback in the kerb dealings Saturday, 21 March 2009 172
265 Rupee sheds more grounds versus greenback in the kerb dealings Friday, 20 March 2009 183
266 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the kerb dealings Wednesday, 18 March 2009 214
267 Rupee incurs more losses against dollar in the kerb dealings Tuesday, 17 March 2009 188
268 Rupee sheds grounds versus US currency in the kerb market Monday, 16 March 2009 221
269 Rupee shows no change against greenback in the kerb dealings Saturday, 14 March 2009 171
270 Rupee continues to show no change against dollar in the kerb dealings Friday, 13 March 2009 210

Page 27 of 128

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards