Data Releases

Hits
241 US economic data Friday, 07 April 2006 298
242 Data from US Saturday, 01 April 2006 -
243 Data from UK Thursday, 30 March 2006 -
244 Fed raises rates and may hike again Wednesday, 29 March 2006 407
245 Existing home sales Saturday, 25 March 2006 305
246 Jobless claims Friday, 24 March 2006 4
247 US consumer sentiment survey Saturday, 18 March 2006 308
248 US current account deficit Wednesday, 15 March 2006 -
249 US Jobs report Monday, 13 March 2006 314
250 US Factory orders Wednesday, 08 March 2006 1

Page 25 of 27

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Your suggestions, comments and queries are always welcome.
© 2000 - 2014 www.forexpk.com, All rights reserved Email: gm@kalpoint.com