Banner

International Currency News

Hits
1 Dollar dips vs. yen; euro higher ahead of data Tuesday, 14 May 2013 913
2 Yuan closes at fresh record; long positions seen at 21-month high Thursday, 09 May 2013 544
3 Euro gains in Asia after upbeat German data Wednesday, 08 May 2013 501
4 Dollar-yen pairing at a stand-off in Asia Friday, 19 April 2013 742
5 Dollar trades in upper 97 yen range in early Tokyo trade Wednesday, 17 April 2013 500
6 Euro gains after ECB rates unchanged Saturday, 09 March 2013 730
7 Euro/dollar skids to nearly 7-week low on Italy vote concerns Tuesday, 26 February 2013 560
8 Dollar stays firm on Fed's QE doubts, euro near 6-week low Friday, 22 February 2013 515
9 Euro rally stalls again as ECB meeting looms Thursday, 07 February 2013 589
10 Yen rebounds slightly against US dollar Saturday, 29 December 2012 992

Page 1 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form