International Currency News

Hits
21 FOREX-Euro slips, yen gains as risky FX positions trimmed Tuesday, 28 August 2012 453
22 Euro falls broadly in London Thursday, 16 August 2012 485
23 Euro steady, underpinned by hopes of ECB action Wednesday, 08 August 2012 510
24 Singapore dollar leads Asian FX falls Monday, 06 August 2012 455
25 BOJ Shouldn’t Buy Foreign Bonds, Ex-MOF’s Utsumi Says Tuesday, 31 July 2012 424
26 Euro finds its niche as a funding currency Thursday, 26 July 2012 350
27 Euro slumps to near 12-year low Monday, 23 July 2012 357
28 Canadian Dollar Strengthens as Central Bankers Weigh In Wednesday, 18 July 2012 378
29 Dollar Rises Versus Euro as Fed Maintains Stimulus Saturday, 23 June 2012 460
30 Yen hits multi-month highs against euro, dollar Thursday, 31 May 2012 482

Page 3 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive