International Currency News

Hits
81 Yen Falls as Currency Volatility Drops to Three-Year Low; Euro Strengthens Saturday, 25 February 2012 471
82 Euro Reaches 10-Week High on Strength in Germany Economy Friday, 24 February 2012 489
83 Dollar Remains Higher After Yesterday Gain as Oil Damps Growth Outlook Thursday, 23 February 2012 427
84 Dollar Climbs to Six-Month High Above 80 Yen as U.S. Economy to Strengthen Wednesday, 22 February 2012 478
85 Euro Strengthens Against Yen, Dollar as Ministers Reach Deal on Greek Debt Tuesday, 21 February 2012 466
86 Japan Trade Deficit Widens as Exports Slump Monday, 20 February 2012 510
87 Euro Strengthens on Greece Bailout Optimism; Yen Falls Against Major Peers Saturday, 18 February 2012 522
88 Yen Weakens as Asian Stocks Gain on Greece Bailout Optimism Friday, 17 February 2012 458
89 Euro Rises to Two-Month High Versus Yen as China Pledges Debt Crisis Help Wednesday, 15 February 2012 681
90 Tuesday, 14 February 2012 501

Page 9 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form