International Currency News

Hits
81 Yen Falls as Currency Volatility Drops to Three-Year Low; Euro Strengthens Saturday, 25 February 2012 573
82 Euro Reaches 10-Week High on Strength in Germany Economy Friday, 24 February 2012 586
83 Dollar Remains Higher After Yesterday Gain as Oil Damps Growth Outlook Thursday, 23 February 2012 505
84 Dollar Climbs to Six-Month High Above 80 Yen as U.S. Economy to Strengthen Wednesday, 22 February 2012 565
85 Euro Strengthens Against Yen, Dollar as Ministers Reach Deal on Greek Debt Tuesday, 21 February 2012 556
86 Japan Trade Deficit Widens as Exports Slump Monday, 20 February 2012 620
87 Euro Strengthens on Greece Bailout Optimism; Yen Falls Against Major Peers Saturday, 18 February 2012 613
88 Yen Weakens as Asian Stocks Gain on Greece Bailout Optimism Friday, 17 February 2012 550
89 Euro Rises to Two-Month High Versus Yen as China Pledges Debt Crisis Help Wednesday, 15 February 2012 774
90 Tuesday, 14 February 2012 583

Page 9 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form