International Currency News

Hits
111 Dollar Maintains Two-Day Decline on Signs of U.S. Recovery Thursday, 19 January 2012 693
112 Dollar Slides as Economic Recovery Signs Curb Investor Demand for Safety Wednesday, 18 January 2012 532
113 Yen, Dollar Fall After China GDP Growth Beats Estimates, Asia Stocks Gain Tuesday, 17 January 2012 646
114 Euro Decoupling as Draghi Rate Cuts Fail to Restore Correlation Confidence Monday, 16 January 2012 481
115 Euro Tumbles to Lowest in 16 Months Versus Dollar as S&P Downgrades France Saturday, 14 January 2012 530
116 Euro Set to End Five-Week Decline After ECB Says Credit Shortage Averted Friday, 13 January 2012 513
117 Euro Is Near 16-Month Low Before ECB Meeting, European Manufacturing Data Thursday, 12 January 2012 431
118 Euro Falls Versus Dollar Before Europe Debt Sales, Industrial Output Data Wednesday, 11 January 2012 443
119 Euro Holds Gains Versus Dollar, Yen Before Merkel and Lagarde Meeting Tuesday, 10 January 2012 482
120 Euro Drops to 11-Year Low Versus Yen Before Merkel, Sarkozy Meet Monday, 09 January 2012 466

Page 12 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form