International Currency News

Hits
141 Dollar Maintains Two-Day Decline Versus Euro Before U.S. Employment Report Friday, 04 November 2011 435
142 Canada’s Dollar Rises From Lowest Level in Almost Two Weeks on Buoyed Risk Thursday, 03 November 2011 392
143 Yen Advances Versus Peers as Greece’s Referendum Plans Spur Safety Demand Wednesday, 02 November 2011 351
144 Euro Falls on Bets ECB Will Signal Interest-Rate Cuts Aussie Dollar Drops Tuesday, 01 November 2011 290
145 Yen Drops Versus Euro, Dollar as Japan Intervenes for Third Time This Year Monday, 31 October 2011 461
146 Euro Rallies for Third Week After Europe’s Debt Accord; Dollar Declines Saturday, 29 October 2011 390
147 Yen Gains on Speculation Japan to Avoid Intervention; Korean Won Advances Friday, 28 October 2011 384
148 Dollar Weakens as European Leaders Reach Deal on Greek Debt Euro Advances Thursday, 27 October 2011 408
149 Canada Dollar Weakens as Central Bank Trims Economic Outlook, Holds Rate Wednesday, 26 October 2011 429
150 Euro Weakens Before French Consumer Confidence Data Tuesday, 25 October 2011 367

Page 15 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive