International Currency News

Hits
191 Dollar Weakens Versus Most Peers as Bernanke Outlook Revives Risk Appetite Saturday, 27 August 2011 368
192 Japan s Kan Poised to Resign as Bills Pass Friday, 26 August 2011 282
193 Australia s Dollar Weakens as German Confidence Data May Signal Slowdown Thursday, 25 August 2011 297
194 Japan Unveils $100B Effort to Cope With Yen Wednesday, 24 August 2011 297
195 Yen Strengthens to Postwar Record Versus Dollar Amid Global Growth Concern Saturday, 20 August 2011 381
196 Aussie Drops Versus Dollar as Stocks, Commodities Declines Sap Risk Demand Friday, 19 August 2011 323
197 Fed Dissenters Say Pledge Gives Appearance of Targeting Stocks Thursday, 18 August 2011 298
198 Fed s Bullard Says New Low Interest-Rate Pledge Is Not Signal for More QE Wednesday, 17 August 2011 316
199 Euro Weakens From Three-Week High Amid Concern Over European Growth, Debt Tuesday, 16 August 2011 381
200 Yen Declines After Noda Signals Bold Action Monday, 15 August 2011 366

Page 20 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive