Banner

International Currency News

Hits
181 Euro Strengthens on Lending Offer of ECB Saturday, 17 September 2011 300
182 Stocks Rally as Gold Declines for Third Day Friday, 16 September 2011 169
183 Euro Falls Against Dollar On Greece Concern Thursday, 15 September 2011 263
184 Singapore dollar down, market Monday, 12 September 2011 435
185 Canadian Dollar Weakens Most in a Month as Investor Appetite for Risk Ebbs Saturday, 10 September 2011 166
186 Australian Dollar Declines After Employers Unexpectedly Cut Jobs in August Thursday, 08 September 2011 189
187 Swiss Open New Round in Currency War Wednesday, 07 September 2011 257
188 Euro Declines Before German Factory Orders Report, Swiss Franc Advances Tuesday, 06 September 2011 183
189 Dollar Debt Drops Most Since Lehman as Bank Concerns Mount: China Credit Monday, 05 September 2011 243
190 DPJ Rejects Japan Public s Pick for Leader as Noda, Kaieda Contest Run-Off Monday, 29 August 2011 289

Page 19 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards