International Currency News

Hits
191 Dollar Weakens Versus Most Peers as Bernanke Outlook Revives Risk Appetite Saturday, 27 August 2011 357
192 Japan s Kan Poised to Resign as Bills Pass Friday, 26 August 2011 280
193 Australia s Dollar Weakens as German Confidence Data May Signal Slowdown Thursday, 25 August 2011 295
194 Japan Unveils $100B Effort to Cope With Yen Wednesday, 24 August 2011 291
195 Yen Strengthens to Postwar Record Versus Dollar Amid Global Growth Concern Saturday, 20 August 2011 377
196 Aussie Drops Versus Dollar as Stocks, Commodities Declines Sap Risk Demand Friday, 19 August 2011 319
197 Fed Dissenters Say Pledge Gives Appearance of Targeting Stocks Thursday, 18 August 2011 295
198 Fed s Bullard Says New Low Interest-Rate Pledge Is Not Signal for More QE Wednesday, 17 August 2011 311
199 Euro Weakens From Three-Week High Amid Concern Over European Growth, Debt Tuesday, 16 August 2011 377
200 Yen Declines After Noda Signals Bold Action Monday, 15 August 2011 364

Page 20 of 88

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive