International Desks Special Reports

1 BUSINESS IN BRIEF 25/4 Wednesday, 25 April 2012
2 A.M. Best Special Report: Canadian Life Insurers Converge to International Financial Reporting Standards Tuesday, 24 April 2012
3 SPECIAL REPORT: Phosphorus continues to trouble state waters Monday, 23 April 2012
4 Special report : Impact of AEC on Thailand Saturday, 21 April 2012
5 Modest trading activity witnessed on cotton market Friday, 20 April 2012
6 Hurdles in cotton export to be removed: Zardari assures PCGA Tuesday, 17 April 2012
7 KCA raises official spot rate to Rs 5,650 on cotton market Saturday, 14 April 2012
8 Rates continue to rise on cotton market Friday, 13 April 2012
9 Farmers told to sow fully-matured cotton crop Thursday, 12 April 2012
10 Cotton market: spot rate higher by Rs 100 amid tight supplies Tuesday, 10 April 2012
11 Short course on textile standards conducted Saturday, 07 April 2012
12 Cotton prices firmer on depleting stocks Friday, 06 April 2012
13 Steady trend on cotton market amid improved demand by mills, exporters Thursday, 05 April 2012
14 14.1 million bales traded so far: PCGA Wednesday, 04 April 2012
15 Tex World Exhibition USA-2012: Pakistani products attract visitors Tuesday, 03 April 2012
16 No marked change in commodities' prices due to disturbed trade activity Monday, 02 April 2012
17 Seedcotton prices higher on cotton market Friday, 30 March 2012
18 Karachi Cotton market remains closed due to disturbances after political workers killing Wednesday, 28 March 2012
19 Commodities' high prices keep the business volume at low level Monday, 26 March 2012
20 Five-day a week: APTMA thanks minister for increased gas supply Saturday, 24 March 2012
21 KSE back into red zone Thursday, 22 March 2012
22 Britain seeks to privatize some roads to earn money Wednesday, 21 March 2012
23 Asia is world's top weapon importer Tuesday, 20 March 2012
24 Commodities prices fluctuate in line with global trend,determined by demand/supply factor Monday, 19 March 2012
25 Cotton market barely steady Friday, 16 March 2012
26 Spot rate down on cotton market amid hovering confusions over Indian next move Thursday, 15 March 2012
27 15 million jobs of textile workers at stake Wednesday, 14 March 2012
28 First Asian Business Forum from March 15 Tuesday, 13 March 2012
29 Commodities' prices move within normal range Monday, 12 March 2012
30 APTMA rejects anti-export move Saturday, 10 March 2012

Page 1 of 27

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive