Banner

Special Reports

Hits
1 BUSINESS IN BRIEF 25/4 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 4663
2 A.M. Best Special Report: Canadian Life Insurers Converge to International Financial Reporting Standards Tuesday, 24 April 2012 420
3 SPECIAL REPORT: Phosphorus continues to trouble state waters Monday, 23 April 2012 420
4 Special report : Impact of AEC on Thailand Saturday, 21 April 2012 481
5 Modest trading activity witnessed on cotton market Friday, 20 April 2012 429
6 Hurdles in cotton export to be removed: Zardari assures PCGA Tuesday, 17 April 2012 474
7 KCA raises official spot rate to Rs 5,650 on cotton market Saturday, 14 April 2012 490
8 Rates continue to rise on cotton market Friday, 13 April 2012 551
9 Farmers told to sow fully-matured cotton crop Thursday, 12 April 2012 488
10 Cotton market: spot rate higher by Rs 100 amid tight supplies Tuesday, 10 April 2012 318

Page 1 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards