Special Reports

Hits
51 Number of have-nots on the rise in Aptma Wednesday, 15 February 2012 200
52 Aptma for granting MFN status to India Tuesday, 14 February 2012 300
53 PTA chairman for measures to tackle global recession Monday, 13 February 2012 249
54 Softness enters cotton market as domestic prices track New York futures Saturday, 11 February 2012 287
55 Cotton prices held steady Friday, 10 February 2012 253
56 Spot rate raised to Rs 5,800 on cotton market Thursday, 09 February 2012 217
57 Cotton market may operate in narrow range till next couple of months Wednesday, 08 February 2012 224
58 State-owned producers raise LPG price by Rs 3,000 per ton Tuesday, 07 February 2012 297
59 Prices maintained on cotton market Friday, 03 February 2012 311
60 Minister stresses need for exporting value-added textile items Thursday, 02 February 2012 269

Page 6 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive