Banner

Special Reports

Hits
41 Quran desecration at US airbase: US advisors shot dead Monday, 27 February 2012 174
42 Nishat Mills posts Rs 1.901 billion profit after tax Saturday, 25 February 2012 201
43 Low prices: cotton growers likely to face Rs 225 billion loss Friday, 24 February 2012 207
44 Short crop news in overseas market pushes up local cotton prices Thursday, 23 February 2012 265
45 No change seen in prevailing outlook on cotton market Wednesday, 22 February 2012 218
46 Amount transferred to PHCL: Rs 136.4 billion debt swap deal signed with banks Tuesday, 21 February 2012 201
47 Pepco begins up to 16-hour loadshedding Monday, 20 February 2012 263
48 Aptma for uninterrupted power supply to textile industry Saturday, 18 February 2012 238
49 18 cotton varieties approved for cultivation Friday, 17 February 2012 232
50 Aptma chief hails EU duty exemption Thursday, 16 February 2012 287

Page 5 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards