Special Reports

Hits
41 Quran desecration at US airbase: US advisors shot dead Monday, 27 February 2012 209
42 Nishat Mills posts Rs 1.901 billion profit after tax Saturday, 25 February 2012 236
43 Low prices: cotton growers likely to face Rs 225 billion loss Friday, 24 February 2012 246
44 Short crop news in overseas market pushes up local cotton prices Thursday, 23 February 2012 295
45 No change seen in prevailing outlook on cotton market Wednesday, 22 February 2012 252
46 Amount transferred to PHCL: Rs 136.4 billion debt swap deal signed with banks Tuesday, 21 February 2012 254
47 Pepco begins up to 16-hour loadshedding Monday, 20 February 2012 304
48 Aptma for uninterrupted power supply to textile industry Saturday, 18 February 2012 273
49 18 cotton varieties approved for cultivation Friday, 17 February 2012 280
50 Aptma chief hails EU duty exemption Thursday, 16 February 2012 328

Page 5 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form