Special Reports

Hits
41 Quran desecration at US airbase: US advisors shot dead Monday, 27 February 2012 249
42 Nishat Mills posts Rs 1.901 billion profit after tax Saturday, 25 February 2012 273
43 Low prices: cotton growers likely to face Rs 225 billion loss Friday, 24 February 2012 284
44 Short crop news in overseas market pushes up local cotton prices Thursday, 23 February 2012 337
45 No change seen in prevailing outlook on cotton market Wednesday, 22 February 2012 284
46 Amount transferred to PHCL: Rs 136.4 billion debt swap deal signed with banks Tuesday, 21 February 2012 304
47 Pepco begins up to 16-hour loadshedding Monday, 20 February 2012 353
48 Aptma for uninterrupted power supply to textile industry Saturday, 18 February 2012 315
49 18 cotton varieties approved for cultivation Friday, 17 February 2012 326
50 Aptma chief hails EU duty exemption Thursday, 16 February 2012 369

Page 5 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive