Special Reports

Hits
51 Number of have-nots on the rise in Aptma Wednesday, 15 February 2012 259
52 Aptma for granting MFN status to India Tuesday, 14 February 2012 366
53 PTA chairman for measures to tackle global recession Monday, 13 February 2012 304
54 Softness enters cotton market as domestic prices track New York futures Saturday, 11 February 2012 336
55 Cotton prices held steady Friday, 10 February 2012 310
56 Spot rate raised to Rs 5,800 on cotton market Thursday, 09 February 2012 273
57 Cotton market may operate in narrow range till next couple of months Wednesday, 08 February 2012 290
58 State-owned producers raise LPG price by Rs 3,000 per ton Tuesday, 07 February 2012 345
59 Prices maintained on cotton market Friday, 03 February 2012 375
60 Minister stresses need for exporting value-added textile items Thursday, 02 February 2012 336

Page 6 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive