International Desks Special Reports

91 PIA to have 67 aircraft by 2020 Tuesday, 27 December 2011
92 Lagarde warns global economy threatened Monday, 26 December 2011
93 COAS rules out takeover Saturday, 24 December 2011
94 LPG prices may go up by Rs 14 per kg from January 1 Friday, 23 December 2011
95 Energy crisis to hit exports Thursday, 22 December 2011
96 SC asks tax ombudsman, NAB, FBR to jointly probe container scam Wednesday, 21 December 2011
97 Dead gas ovens flare up temper Tuesday, 20 December 2011
98 Saarc leaders agree to boost regional trade Saturday, 12 November 2011
99 PIA raises fares for international flights Friday, 11 November 2011
100 SAP brings business solutions Saturday, 05 November 2011
101 Punjab holds Centre responsible for urea crisis Friday, 04 November 2011
102 Sindh govt forces Engro to roll back urea prices Thursday, 03 November 2011
103 KSE gained only 0.9pc in October Wednesday, 02 November 2011
104 Date exports can fetch $240 million Tuesday, 01 November 2011
105 FBR defers CNIC, NTN condition till Dec 31 Monday, 31 October 2011
106 PTCL wins Global HR Excellence Award Saturday, 29 October 2011
107 Friday, 28 October 2011
108 12.22m cotton bales expected this year Thursday, 27 October 2011
109 MCB, UBL, DG Cement, Indus Motors, PPL announce results Wednesday, 26 October 2011
110 Ministry sends draft to provinces Tuesday, 25 October 2011
111 KSEloses 160 points on foreign selling Saturday, 22 October 2011
112 Textile exports go up by 10pc Friday, 21 October 2011
113 KSE tumbles on heavy institutional selling Thursday, 20 October 2011
114 APL earns Rs1.1b profit Wednesday, 19 October 2011
115 Unpaid workers jam rail wheels Tuesday, 18 October 2011
116 Afghanistan approves $51m payout over Kabul Bank Monday, 17 October 2011
117 Pak-Iran gas pipeline to bring industrial revolution Saturday, 15 October 2011
118 MGCL discovers crude oil in Mianwali Friday, 14 October 2011
119 India says no to Pak Railways Thursday, 13 October 2011
120 Right to Info Bill lands in NA Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Page 4 of 27

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive