Special Reports

Hits
101 Punjab holds Centre responsible for urea crisis Friday, 04 November 2011 330
102 Sindh govt forces Engro to roll back urea prices Thursday, 03 November 2011 411
103 KSE gained only 0.9pc in October Wednesday, 02 November 2011 340
104 Date exports can fetch $240 million Tuesday, 01 November 2011 246
105 FBR defers CNIC, NTN condition till Dec 31 Monday, 31 October 2011 333
106 PTCL wins Global HR Excellence Award Saturday, 29 October 2011 410
107 IOSCO approves SECP’s report Friday, 28 October 2011 322
108 12.22m cotton bales expected this year Thursday, 27 October 2011 363
109 MCB, UBL, DG Cement, Indus Motors, PPL announce results Wednesday, 26 October 2011 367
110 Ministry sends draft to provinces Tuesday, 25 October 2011 406

Page 11 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive