Special Reports

Hits
111 KSEloses 160 points on foreign selling Saturday, 22 October 2011 380
112 Textile exports go up by 10pc Friday, 21 October 2011 292
113 KSE tumbles on heavy institutional selling Thursday, 20 October 2011 321
114 APL earns Rs1.1b profit Wednesday, 19 October 2011 335
115 Unpaid workers jam rail wheels Tuesday, 18 October 2011 322
116 Afghanistan approves $51m payout over Kabul Bank Monday, 17 October 2011 335
117 Pak-Iran gas pipeline to bring industrial revolution Saturday, 15 October 2011 374
118 MGCL discovers crude oil in Mianwali Friday, 14 October 2011 374
119 India says no to Pak Railways Thursday, 13 October 2011 366
120 Right to Info Bill lands in NA Wednesday, 12 October 2011 342

Page 12 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive