Special Reports

Hits
151 Gold up by Rs 2,000/tola Saturday, 27 August 2011 300
152 China s role in economy talks essential: Sarkozy Friday, 26 August 2011 244
153 Gold import drops 14. 49pc during July Thursday, 25 August 2011 281
154 PR to face Rs 53b deficit in 2011-12 Wednesday, 24 August 2011 288
155 Textile exports up 14pc to $1. 121b Saturday, 20 August 2011 308
156 Gas worth Rs20b being stolen: PAC Friday, 19 August 2011 312
157 Mafia active to hike sugar price Thursday, 18 August 2011 422
158 Fitch affirms US at AAA, outlook stable Wednesday, 17 August 2011 377
159 SSGC, SNGPL plead Ogra for 7pc gas tariff hike Tuesday, 16 August 2011 349
160 SBP capable of achieving financial stability: Kamran Monday, 15 August 2011 360

Page 16 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive