Special Reports

Hits
171 Rs6. 41b ubl profit in 1H Saturday, 30 July 2011 384
172 ADB warns inflation still major risk to Asia Friday, 29 July 2011 335
173 More borrowings to control deficit Thursday, 28 July 2011 313
174 Transporters charge extra during CNG loadshedding Wednesday, 27 July 2011 436
175 Railways crisis deepening further Tuesday, 26 July 2011 444
176 Cracks appear in China s economic model: analysts Monday, 25 July 2011 371
177 DAP rate raised by Rs150 a bag Saturday, 23 July 2011 497
178 FED cut gives rise to illegitimate cigarette making Wednesday, 20 July 2011 377
179 Trichet tells eurozone to improve verbal discipline Tuesday, 19 July 2011 426
180 BEOE sends over 2. 6 million workers abroad in 10 years Monday, 18 July 2011 373

Page 18 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive