Special Reports

Hits
151 Gold up by Rs 2,000/tola Saturday, 27 August 2011 309
152 China s role in economy talks essential: Sarkozy Friday, 26 August 2011 253
153 Gold import drops 14. 49pc during July Thursday, 25 August 2011 290
154 PR to face Rs 53b deficit in 2011-12 Wednesday, 24 August 2011 296
155 Textile exports up 14pc to $1. 121b Saturday, 20 August 2011 314
156 Gas worth Rs20b being stolen: PAC Friday, 19 August 2011 327
157 Mafia active to hike sugar price Thursday, 18 August 2011 441
158 Fitch affirms US at AAA, outlook stable Wednesday, 17 August 2011 388
159 SSGC, SNGPL plead Ogra for 7pc gas tariff hike Tuesday, 16 August 2011 361
160 SBP capable of achieving financial stability: Kamran Monday, 15 August 2011 376

Page 16 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive