Banner

Special Reports

Hits
151 Gold up by Rs 2,000/tola Saturday, 27 August 2011 262
152 China s role in economy talks essential: Sarkozy Friday, 26 August 2011 219
153 Gold import drops 14. 49pc during July Thursday, 25 August 2011 252
154 PR to face Rs 53b deficit in 2011-12 Wednesday, 24 August 2011 247
155 Textile exports up 14pc to $1. 121b Saturday, 20 August 2011 280
156 Gas worth Rs20b being stolen: PAC Friday, 19 August 2011 259
157 Mafia active to hike sugar price Thursday, 18 August 2011 369
158 Fitch affirms US at AAA, outlook stable Wednesday, 17 August 2011 330
159 SSGC, SNGPL plead Ogra for 7pc gas tariff hike Tuesday, 16 August 2011 308
160 SBP capable of achieving financial stability: Kamran Monday, 15 August 2011 310

Page 16 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form