Corporate News

Hits
791 PIA earned Rs92m profit from Hajj 2009 Saturday, 20 February 2010 454
792 ICI profit after tax increases Friday, 19 February 2010 431
793 Packages posts Rs 4,063.924 million profit after tax Thursday, 18 February 2010 1031
794 Ghazi Tractors posts Rs 1.743 billion profit after tax Wednesday, 17 February 2010 609
795 PICT profit after tax increases Tuesday, 16 February 2010 600
796 Food: RAFHAN MAIZE - Analysis of Financial Statements Financial Year 2003 - 2003 Q 2009 Monday, 15 February 2010 1382
797 Airlines Company: PAKISTAN INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES - Analysis of the Financial Statements CY 03-3Q 09 Saturday, 13 February 2010 5660
798 Attock Cement profit declines Friday, 12 February 2010 1107
799 Telenor posts strong results for fourth quarter 2009 Thursday, 11 February 2010 1006
800 NRL posts Rs 1,153.725 million profit after tax Wednesday, 10 February 2010 897

Page 80 of 118

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form