Corporate News

Hits
231 Corporate Results: Banking sector off to a good start Wednesday, 25 April 2012 391
232 Corporate results: Indus Motor profits jump on regular price hikes Tuesday, 24 April 2012 341
233 Banks sell corporate loans amid funding pressure Monday, 23 April 2012 320
234 Microsoft touts corporate tools in Windows 8 Enterprise Saturday, 21 April 2012 382
235 Microsoft Enterprise Friday, 20 April 2012 339
236 Tri-Pack Films Limited Tuesday, 17 April 2012 1733
237 No reason why the number of air passengers in Pakistan cannot be doubled in less than 3 years Monday, 16 April 2012 448
238 Cross border learning in the region can really help all",Pramod John Friday, 13 April 2012 283
239 Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited Thursday, 12 April 2012 602
240 Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited Tuesday, 10 April 2012 609

Page 24 of 118

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive