Today's Pick

Hits
1 Attock Cement announces bonus shares Friday, 16 August 2013 366
2 Cotton trading advances Thursday, 15 August 2013 251
3 HP clamps down on counterfeit printing products Tuesday, 13 August 2013 159
4 Shipping activity at Port Qasim Monday, 12 August 2013 161
5 Lacklustre trading on cotton market Wednesday, 07 August 2013 152
6 Punjab govt committed to resolve energy crisis Tuesday, 06 August 2013 172
7 Banks providing new currency sans long queues Monday, 05 August 2013 140
8 Cotton rate revised up by Rs50 Saturday, 03 August 2013 145
9 Rupee flat against dollar Friday, 02 August 2013 186
10 Petroleum bomb dropped Prices of petrol up by Thursday, 01 August 2013 148

Page 1 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards