Banner

Today's Pick

Hits
1 Attock Cement announces bonus shares Friday, 16 August 2013 453
2 Cotton trading advances Thursday, 15 August 2013 329
3 HP clamps down on counterfeit printing products Tuesday, 13 August 2013 232
4 Shipping activity at Port Qasim Monday, 12 August 2013 228
5 Lacklustre trading on cotton market Wednesday, 07 August 2013 217
6 Punjab govt committed to resolve energy crisis Tuesday, 06 August 2013 242
7 Banks providing new currency sans long queues Monday, 05 August 2013 196
8 Cotton rate revised up by Rs50 Saturday, 03 August 2013 200
9 Rupee flat against dollar Friday, 02 August 2013 260
10 Petroleum bomb dropped Prices of petrol up by Thursday, 01 August 2013 207

Page 1 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form