Today's Pick

Hits
1 Attock Cement announces bonus shares Friday, 16 August 2013 570
2 Cotton trading advances Thursday, 15 August 2013 423
3 HP clamps down on counterfeit printing products Tuesday, 13 August 2013 337
4 Shipping activity at Port Qasim Monday, 12 August 2013 312
5 Lacklustre trading on cotton market Wednesday, 07 August 2013 299
6 Punjab govt committed to resolve energy crisis Tuesday, 06 August 2013 317
7 Banks providing new currency sans long queues Monday, 05 August 2013 294
8 Cotton rate revised up by Rs50 Saturday, 03 August 2013 287
9 Rupee flat against dollar Friday, 02 August 2013 357
10 Petroleum bomb dropped Prices of petrol up by Thursday, 01 August 2013 293

Page 1 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive