Today's Pick

Hits
1 Attock Cement announces bonus shares Friday, 16 August 2013 469
2 Cotton trading advances Thursday, 15 August 2013 341
3 HP clamps down on counterfeit printing products Tuesday, 13 August 2013 247
4 Shipping activity at Port Qasim Monday, 12 August 2013 241
5 Lacklustre trading on cotton market Wednesday, 07 August 2013 230
6 Punjab govt committed to resolve energy crisis Tuesday, 06 August 2013 255
7 Banks providing new currency sans long queues Monday, 05 August 2013 212
8 Cotton rate revised up by Rs50 Saturday, 03 August 2013 216
9 Rupee flat against dollar Friday, 02 August 2013 278
10 Petroleum bomb dropped Prices of petrol up by Thursday, 01 August 2013 223

Page 1 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form