Today's Pick

Hits
281 Pakistan India Afghanistan agree on TAPI gas transit fee Saturday, 21 April 2012 366
282 SBP to buy govt paper in reverse repo Friday, 20 April 2012 326
283 NATO supply decision likely in DCC meeting today Tuesday, 17 April 2012 343
284 PTAs telecom review Monday, 16 April 2012 346
285 CNG stations 24-hour closure today Saturday, 14 April 2012 327
286 Iran seeks dialogue, trust in nuclear talks-minister Friday, 13 April 2012 324
287 Magnitude 5.9 quake hits off coast of Oregon - USGS Thursday, 12 April 2012 321
288 Commuters suffer as transporters go on strike in Karachi Tuesday, 10 April 2012 334
289 Istanbul to host Iran nuclear talks Monday, 09 April 2012 334
290 China shuts political websites in crackdown Saturday, 07 April 2012 307

Page 29 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive