Today's Pick

Hits
291 Thousands protest against US bounty on Hafiz Saeed Saturday, 07 April 2012 244
292 Google chief Page's passion unfolding more on social and mobile Friday, 06 April 2012 213
293 NAB approves to file three new references of corruption, fraud Thursday, 05 April 2012 271
294 Zulfikar Ali Bhutto’s anniversary being observed today Wednesday, 04 April 2012 260
295 Govt. decides to slash POL prices: minister Tuesday, 03 April 2012 303
296 Titanic, Avatar director becomes Hollywood's 3-D entrepreneur Monday, 02 April 2012 282
297 Google plans low-price tablet computer Friday, 30 March 2012 297
298 Harry Potter novels available in ebook format Wednesday, 28 March 2012 302
299 Yahoo! notches up its fight to regain lost market Monday, 26 March 2012 281
300 Morocco's inflation eases in February Saturday, 24 March 2012 324

Page 30 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form