Today's Pick

Hits
291 Thousands protest against US bounty on Hafiz Saeed Saturday, 07 April 2012 281
292 Google chief Page's passion unfolding more on social and mobile Friday, 06 April 2012 247
293 NAB approves to file three new references of corruption, fraud Thursday, 05 April 2012 317
294 Zulfikar Ali Bhutto’s anniversary being observed today Wednesday, 04 April 2012 301
295 Govt. decides to slash POL prices: minister Tuesday, 03 April 2012 342
296 Titanic, Avatar director becomes Hollywood's 3-D entrepreneur Monday, 02 April 2012 322
297 Google plans low-price tablet computer Friday, 30 March 2012 338
298 Harry Potter novels available in ebook format Wednesday, 28 March 2012 347
299 Yahoo! notches up its fight to regain lost market Monday, 26 March 2012 322
300 Morocco's inflation eases in February Saturday, 24 March 2012 372

Page 30 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive