Today's Pick

Hits
281 Pakistan India Afghanistan agree on TAPI gas transit fee Saturday, 21 April 2012 334
282 SBP to buy govt paper in reverse repo Friday, 20 April 2012 299
283 NATO supply decision likely in DCC meeting today Tuesday, 17 April 2012 314
284 PTAs telecom review Monday, 16 April 2012 315
285 CNG stations 24-hour closure today Saturday, 14 April 2012 298
286 Iran seeks dialogue, trust in nuclear talks-minister Friday, 13 April 2012 287
287 Magnitude 5.9 quake hits off coast of Oregon - USGS Thursday, 12 April 2012 283
288 Commuters suffer as transporters go on strike in Karachi Tuesday, 10 April 2012 303
289 Istanbul to host Iran nuclear talks Monday, 09 April 2012 292
290 China shuts political websites in crackdown Saturday, 07 April 2012 273

Page 29 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive