Today's Pick

Hits
51 CNG - not quite the poor mans fuel Monday, 10 June 2013 221
52 CNG vehicles with cylinders underneath seats banned Saturday, 08 June 2013 188
53 Drops of life: ‘New blood in KWSB could fix water woes’ Friday, 07 June 2013 171
54 Pakistani traders can access Asian bloc thru Malaysia: Envoy Thursday, 06 June 2013 180
55 FBR suggests 13.5pc raise in FED on premium brand tobacco Wednesday, 05 June 2013 171
56 Acute water shortage despite CDA claims Tuesday, 04 June 2013 186
57 Pakistan in line for an IMF bailout Monday, 03 June 2013 181
58 Tax imposed on sale, activation of sim cards Saturday, 01 June 2013 198
59 Petrol price may go up Friday, 31 May 2013 193
60 Nepra approves tariff hike Wednesday, 29 May 2013 205

Page 6 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive