Today's Pick

Hits
41 Beast of tax burden Monday, 24 June 2013 178
42 Rupee ends Down Saturday, 22 June 2013 176
43 Don’t quiz us on power crisis for one year, minister tells NA Wednesday, 19 June 2013 146
44 KSE sheds 325 points on correction Tuesday, 18 June 2013 181
45 KESC working to restore power to Clifton grid Monday, 17 June 2013 134
46 Pakistani mango exporters eye South Korea $2bn market Saturday, 15 June 2013 155
47 Prices after GST soar Friday, 14 June 2013 161
48 An inflationary budget without any relief Thursday, 13 June 2013 141
49 Govt gives Rs239.5b tax exemptions Wednesday, 12 June 2013 162
50 Tax collection target set at Rs2.5 trillion for FY14 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 161

Page 5 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form