Banner

Today's Pick

Hits
41 Beast of tax burden Monday, 24 June 2013 138
42 Rupee ends Down Saturday, 22 June 2013 139
43 Don’t quiz us on power crisis for one year, minister tells NA Wednesday, 19 June 2013 111
44 KSE sheds 325 points on correction Tuesday, 18 June 2013 151
45 KESC working to restore power to Clifton grid Monday, 17 June 2013 104
46 Pakistani mango exporters eye South Korea $2bn market Saturday, 15 June 2013 122
47 Prices after GST soar Friday, 14 June 2013 127
48 An inflationary budget without any relief Thursday, 13 June 2013 110
49 Govt gives Rs239.5b tax exemptions Wednesday, 12 June 2013 133
50 Tax collection target set at Rs2.5 trillion for FY14 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 129

Page 5 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form