Today's Pick

Hits
41 Beast of tax burden Monday, 24 June 2013 186
42 Rupee ends Down Saturday, 22 June 2013 186
43 Don’t quiz us on power crisis for one year, minister tells NA Wednesday, 19 June 2013 154
44 KSE sheds 325 points on correction Tuesday, 18 June 2013 188
45 KESC working to restore power to Clifton grid Monday, 17 June 2013 142
46 Pakistani mango exporters eye South Korea $2bn market Saturday, 15 June 2013 162
47 Prices after GST soar Friday, 14 June 2013 168
48 An inflationary budget without any relief Thursday, 13 June 2013 148
49 Govt gives Rs239.5b tax exemptions Wednesday, 12 June 2013 167
50 Tax collection target set at Rs2.5 trillion for FY14 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 169

Page 5 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form