Banner

Today's Pick

Hits
741 Insurance company: LTU Karachi starts recovery of WHT Monday, 05 July 2010 962
742 Funds transfer against cash: banks to deduct 0.3 percent withholding tax: FBR Saturday, 03 July 2010 1090
743 DD, PO, CDR, STDR, SDR and RTC: Banks, NBFIs and forex dealers to deduct 0.3 percent tax Friday, 02 July 2010 1566
744 During the month of Ramazan: Gilani calls report on sugar availability Thursday, 01 July 2010 596
745 Used cars import, oil pricing formula, wheat export: ECC likely to take key decisions Tuesday, 29 June 2010 878
746 Deficit cuts to be tailored by country: G20 draft Monday, 28 June 2010 594
747 Budget based on transparency, realism: Prime Minister Saturday, 26 June 2010 722
748 Tarin reacts strongly to Ashfaque s remarks Friday, 25 June 2010 595
749 Pakistan and Iran reiterate commitment to execute IP, power projects Thursday, 24 June 2010 714
750 Gilani Backtracks Wednesday, 23 June 2010 610

Page 75 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form