Today's Pick

Hits
81 CDA readies to avoid water shortage in summer Friday, 12 April 2013 185
82 Circular debt, high price keeping check on oil sales Monday, 08 April 2013 189
83 SSGC announces schedule for CNG stations closure Tuesday, 02 April 2013 282
84 Tax stamp proposal perturbs cigarette manufacturers Monday, 01 April 2013 1849
85 Ogra recommends cut in POL prices Saturday, 30 March 2013 210
86 CNG body wants seven-day supply Friday, 29 March 2013 190
87 SROs: Industry threatens protest; PRGMEA seeks chambers support Friday, 22 March 2013 172
88 Excellent opportunities exist for Pak-Korea joint ventures Thursday, 21 March 2013 184
89 Senate body concerned over agreement extension Wednesday, 20 March 2013 171
90 Paying power consumers suffer in defaulting areas Friday, 15 March 2013 200

Page 9 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive