Today's Pick

Hits
81 CDA readies to avoid water shortage in summer Friday, 12 April 2013 309
82 Circular debt, high price keeping check on oil sales Monday, 08 April 2013 334
83 SSGC announces schedule for CNG stations closure Tuesday, 02 April 2013 407
84 Tax stamp proposal perturbs cigarette manufacturers Monday, 01 April 2013 1977
85 Ogra recommends cut in POL prices Saturday, 30 March 2013 347
86 CNG body wants seven-day supply Friday, 29 March 2013 329
87 SROs: Industry threatens protest; PRGMEA seeks chambers support Friday, 22 March 2013 294
88 Excellent opportunities exist for Pak-Korea joint ventures Thursday, 21 March 2013 324
89 Senate body concerned over agreement extension Wednesday, 20 March 2013 314
90 Paying power consumers suffer in defaulting areas Friday, 15 March 2013 327

Page 9 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive