Today's Pick

Hits
81 CDA readies to avoid water shortage in summer Friday, 12 April 2013 152
82 Circular debt, high price keeping check on oil sales Monday, 08 April 2013 161
83 SSGC announces schedule for CNG stations closure Tuesday, 02 April 2013 242
84 Tax stamp proposal perturbs cigarette manufacturers Monday, 01 April 2013 1816
85 Ogra recommends cut in POL prices Saturday, 30 March 2013 182
86 CNG body wants seven-day supply Friday, 29 March 2013 159
87 SROs: Industry threatens protest; PRGMEA seeks chambers support Friday, 22 March 2013 145
88 Excellent opportunities exist for Pak-Korea joint ventures Thursday, 21 March 2013 155
89 Senate body concerned over agreement extension Wednesday, 20 March 2013 143
90 Paying power consumers suffer in defaulting areas Friday, 15 March 2013 169

Page 9 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form