Today's Pick

Hits
111 Tarbela desilting to be costlier than new dam Monday, 07 January 2013 442
112 Govt keeps inflation rate in single digit Wednesday, 02 January 2013 566
113 CDA to get FIRs filed against violators Tuesday, 01 January 2013 554
114 ICCI, Pakistan Post meeting : ICCI for making public sector enterprises more profitable Friday, 28 December 2012 542
115 Ogra proposes big hike in CNG price Thursday, 27 December 2012 591
116 Power prices will come down: Wapda Wednesday, 26 December 2012 477
117 Crude oil production to be enhanced by 25 percent: Asim Monday, 24 December 2012 493
118 SC verdict on CNG price likely today Friday, 21 December 2012 500
119 July-Nov CAD at $365m Thursday, 20 December 2012 399
120 Rupee falls to yet another historic low Tuesday, 18 December 2012 367

Page 12 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive