Today's Pick

Hits
141 Culling of Australian sheep resumes Friday, 19 October 2012 350
142 Govt indecisive on tax schemes Thursday, 18 October 2012 275
143 Pakistan fails to achieve mango export target Saturday, 13 October 2012 370
144 No option but to revive textile industry Friday, 12 October 2012 359
145 World bank: Greater attention to women entrepreneurs Tuesday, 09 October 2012 286
146 KCCI woos foreign investors Saturday, 06 October 2012 304
147 Pakistan Fashion, Textile Exhibition 2012 in Manchester on Oct 17-18 Friday, 05 October 2012 273
148 Over Rs6m looted in two bank heists Wednesday, 03 October 2012 327
149 Balochistan records 23% agricultural growth ‘due to water management’ Tuesday, 02 October 2012 251
150 LPG price increases by Rs 5 per kg Monday, 01 October 2012 256

Page 15 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive