Today's Pick

Hits
141 Culling of Australian sheep resumes Friday, 19 October 2012 469
142 Govt indecisive on tax schemes Thursday, 18 October 2012 386
143 Pakistan fails to achieve mango export target Saturday, 13 October 2012 485
144 No option but to revive textile industry Friday, 12 October 2012 474
145 World bank: Greater attention to women entrepreneurs Tuesday, 09 October 2012 380
146 KCCI woos foreign investors Saturday, 06 October 2012 410
147 Pakistan Fashion, Textile Exhibition 2012 in Manchester on Oct 17-18 Friday, 05 October 2012 361
148 Over Rs6m looted in two bank heists Wednesday, 03 October 2012 449
149 Balochistan records 23% agricultural growth ‘due to water management’ Tuesday, 02 October 2012 338
150 LPG price increases by Rs 5 per kg Monday, 01 October 2012 374

Page 15 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive