Today's Pick

Hits
141 Culling of Australian sheep resumes Friday, 19 October 2012 360
142 Govt indecisive on tax schemes Thursday, 18 October 2012 282
143 Pakistan fails to achieve mango export target Saturday, 13 October 2012 377
144 No option but to revive textile industry Friday, 12 October 2012 367
145 World bank: Greater attention to women entrepreneurs Tuesday, 09 October 2012 292
146 KCCI woos foreign investors Saturday, 06 October 2012 312
147 Pakistan Fashion, Textile Exhibition 2012 in Manchester on Oct 17-18 Friday, 05 October 2012 279
148 Over Rs6m looted in two bank heists Wednesday, 03 October 2012 336
149 Balochistan records 23% agricultural growth ‘due to water management’ Tuesday, 02 October 2012 256
150 LPG price increases by Rs 5 per kg Monday, 01 October 2012 263

Page 15 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive