Banner

Today's Pick

Hits
171 OGDCL increases LPG prices by Rs19 per kg Tuesday, 04 September 2012 170
172 ransport ‘revolution’ brings no respite to commuters Monday, 03 September 2012 157
173 Made in Pakistan Expo commences in Mumbai Saturday, 01 September 2012 249
174 Investment in oil, gas sector essential to tackle energy crunch: ICCI Friday, 31 August 2012 180
175 LPG prices likely to go up by Rs19 per kg Thursday, 30 August 2012 182
176 Costly wheat: Flour mills increase rates by Rs2 per kg Wednesday, 29 August 2012 161
177 RECORDER REPORT: KSE close of day Tuesday, 28 August 2012 178
178 Agriculture: ‘Project to enhance shelf life of fruits underway at UAF’ Monday, 27 August 2012 131
179 Corporate results: Suzuki profits speed up five times Saturday, 25 August 2012 189
180 OGRA increases petroleum prices Thursday, 23 August 2012 199

Page 18 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards