Today's Pick

Hits
231 Pakistan loses Iran’s mango market Tuesday, 19 June 2012 344
232 Euro zone to help Greece transform, reforms best way to tackle challenges Monday, 18 June 2012 278
233 Cut in the prices of petroleum products & CNG by Government Saturday, 16 June 2012 224
234 Yamaha needs relief in duty on imports of motorcycle parts Friday, 15 June 2012 374
235 CNG prices likely to cut upto Rs. 7.5 per kg Thursday, 14 June 2012 302
236 Mango Festival in Dubai for Promotional Compaign Wednesday, 13 June 2012 314
237 Climate change is multi-dimensional developmental challenge for developing, developed world: PM Tuesday, 12 June 2012 271
238 King of fruits ‘Mangoes’ hits the market Monday, 11 June 2012 403
239 CNG Dealers announce Strike from today Saturday, 09 June 2012 355
240 Forex reserves drop to $15.54 billion Friday, 08 June 2012 279

Page 24 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive