Today's Pick

Hits
231 Pakistan loses Iran’s mango market Tuesday, 19 June 2012 450
232 Euro zone to help Greece transform, reforms best way to tackle challenges Monday, 18 June 2012 377
233 Cut in the prices of petroleum products & CNG by Government Saturday, 16 June 2012 313
234 Yamaha needs relief in duty on imports of motorcycle parts Friday, 15 June 2012 492
235 CNG prices likely to cut upto Rs. 7.5 per kg Thursday, 14 June 2012 394
236 Mango Festival in Dubai for Promotional Compaign Wednesday, 13 June 2012 424
237 Climate change is multi-dimensional developmental challenge for developing, developed world: PM Tuesday, 12 June 2012 362
238 King of fruits ‘Mangoes’ hits the market Monday, 11 June 2012 518
239 CNG Dealers announce Strike from today Saturday, 09 June 2012 456
240 Forex reserves drop to $15.54 billion Friday, 08 June 2012 369

Page 24 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive