Today's Pick

Hits
231 Pakistan loses Iran’s mango market Tuesday, 19 June 2012 469
232 Euro zone to help Greece transform, reforms best way to tackle challenges Monday, 18 June 2012 395
233 Cut in the prices of petroleum products & CNG by Government Saturday, 16 June 2012 327
234 Yamaha needs relief in duty on imports of motorcycle parts Friday, 15 June 2012 513
235 CNG prices likely to cut upto Rs. 7.5 per kg Thursday, 14 June 2012 415
236 Mango Festival in Dubai for Promotional Compaign Wednesday, 13 June 2012 448
237 Climate change is multi-dimensional developmental challenge for developing, developed world: PM Tuesday, 12 June 2012 378
238 King of fruits ‘Mangoes’ hits the market Monday, 11 June 2012 538
239 CNG Dealers announce Strike from today Saturday, 09 June 2012 474
240 Forex reserves drop to $15.54 billion Friday, 08 June 2012 385

Page 24 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive