Today's Pick

Hits
221 CNG pumps extracting gas thru compressors Saturday, 30 June 2012 442
222 Petrol price slashed by Rs 2.46 per litre Friday, 29 June 2012 369
223 FBR likely to miss revenue target Thursday, 28 June 2012 424
224 CCP takes fertilizer producers to task Wednesday, 27 June 2012 456
225 KSE sheds 88.62 points with depressed volume Tuesday, 26 June 2012 401
226 Subsidised foodstuff: 14 Ramazan bazaars to be set up in Pindi Monday, 25 June 2012 471
227 SECP launches e-subscription service Saturday, 23 June 2012 460
228 Online vehicle tax system soon Friday, 22 June 2012 446
229 Textile exports fall down Thursday, 21 June 2012 467
230 Gas supply to four fertilizer plants reduced Wednesday, 20 June 2012 507

Page 23 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form