Today's Pick

Hits
231 Pakistan loses Iran’s mango market Tuesday, 19 June 2012 463
232 Euro zone to help Greece transform, reforms best way to tackle challenges Monday, 18 June 2012 392
233 Cut in the prices of petroleum products & CNG by Government Saturday, 16 June 2012 326
234 Yamaha needs relief in duty on imports of motorcycle parts Friday, 15 June 2012 507
235 CNG prices likely to cut upto Rs. 7.5 per kg Thursday, 14 June 2012 407
236 Mango Festival in Dubai for Promotional Compaign Wednesday, 13 June 2012 440
237 Climate change is multi-dimensional developmental challenge for developing, developed world: PM Tuesday, 12 June 2012 374
238 King of fruits ‘Mangoes’ hits the market Monday, 11 June 2012 533
239 CNG Dealers announce Strike from today Saturday, 09 June 2012 472
240 Forex reserves drop to $15.54 billion Friday, 08 June 2012 381

Page 24 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive