Today's Pick

Hits
261 Duration of Load-shedding decreases Monday, 14 May 2012 538
262 Reduction in LPG Tariff Saturday, 12 May 2012 471
263 Forex reserves split by June 2013 Friday, 11 May 2012 437
264 Possibility of 2.3 million megawatts of solar power in Pakistan Thursday, 10 May 2012 518
265 Dues of IPP’s on the Government Wednesday, 09 May 2012 394
266 Introduction of Advance Taxing Expenditure Tuesday, 08 May 2012 450
267 Requirement of locomotives for Railway Monday, 07 May 2012 436
268 Pakistan-Iran barter shipments may resume Saturday, 05 May 2012 429
269 L’Oréal Paris announces ‘Revitalift Total Repair 10’ mall animations Friday, 04 May 2012 461
270 Karachi Stock Exchange increase by 150 points Thursday, 03 May 2012 454

Page 27 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive