Banner

Today's Pick

Hits
261 Duration of Load-shedding decreases Monday, 14 May 2012 377
262 Reduction in LPG Tariff Saturday, 12 May 2012 298
263 Forex reserves split by June 2013 Friday, 11 May 2012 280
264 Possibility of 2.3 million megawatts of solar power in Pakistan Thursday, 10 May 2012 390
265 Dues of IPP’s on the Government Wednesday, 09 May 2012 236
266 Introduction of Advance Taxing Expenditure Tuesday, 08 May 2012 266
267 Requirement of locomotives for Railway Monday, 07 May 2012 258
268 Pakistan-Iran barter shipments may resume Saturday, 05 May 2012 235
269 L’Oréal Paris announces ‘Revitalift Total Repair 10’ mall animations Friday, 04 May 2012 313
270 Karachi Stock Exchange increase by 150 points Thursday, 03 May 2012 287

Page 27 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards