Today's Pick

Hits
261 Duration of Load-shedding decreases Monday, 14 May 2012 527
262 Reduction in LPG Tariff Saturday, 12 May 2012 456
263 Forex reserves split by June 2013 Friday, 11 May 2012 425
264 Possibility of 2.3 million megawatts of solar power in Pakistan Thursday, 10 May 2012 507
265 Dues of IPP’s on the Government Wednesday, 09 May 2012 380
266 Introduction of Advance Taxing Expenditure Tuesday, 08 May 2012 432
267 Requirement of locomotives for Railway Monday, 07 May 2012 417
268 Pakistan-Iran barter shipments may resume Saturday, 05 May 2012 410
269 L’Oréal Paris announces ‘Revitalift Total Repair 10’ mall animations Friday, 04 May 2012 449
270 Karachi Stock Exchange increase by 150 points Thursday, 03 May 2012 441

Page 27 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive