Inter Bank Comments

Hits
1 Failure of government to provide security Wednesday, 24 October 2012 1044
2 Market Report / Bank, energy shares pull TASE down Wednesday, 18 July 2012 975
3 Rupee starts week on a promising note Monday, 12 April 2010 1573
4 Dollar shows no change in the open market Tuesday, 09 February 2010 1544
5 Rupee gives up grounds versus dollar in the interbank dealings Tuesday, 30 September 2008 1495
6 Rupee stands unchanged versus the US dollar in the interbank market Monday, 29 September 2008 1466
7 Rupee remains unchanged versus dollar in the interbank market Saturday, 27 September 2008 1202
8 Rupee recovers grounds versus greenback in the interbank dealings Friday, 26 September 2008 1427
9 Rupee sheds grounds versus dollar in the interbank market Thursday, 25 September 2008 1444
10 Rupee stands unchanged versus dollar in the interbank market Wednesday, 24 September 2008 1482

Page 1 of 81

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive