International Desks Special Reports

181 Rs24. 18m for CM s Kitchen Gardening Project Friday, 15 July 2011
182 Bank deposits grow 9pc to reach Rs5. 6tr Wednesday, 13 July 2011
183 Regional Customs collects Rs16. 26 billion Tuesday, 12 July 2011
184 Commodities up on economic optimism Monday, 11 July 2011
185 EU ready to rescue bank test failures Saturday, 09 July 2011
186 Businessmen need no permission to carry weapons: KCCI Thursday, 07 July 2011
187 Banks challenge FBR s jurisdiction Wednesday, 06 July 2011
188 Taxation regime reformed: SECP Tuesday, 05 July 2011
189 Uniform Custom Duty can generate more revenues Monday, 04 July 2011
190 FBR recovers Rs356m taxes up to June Saturday, 02 July 2011
191 LPG local rate still high Friday, 01 July 2011
192 NBP, Sundas join hands Thursday, 30 June 2011
193 Japan okays Rs 36. 2m grant Wednesday, 29 June 2011
194 SBL raises paid up capital Tuesday, 28 June 2011
195 FTO office rated most efficient organisation Monday, 27 June 2011
196 PEW for exploiting alternative energy sources Monday, 27 June 2011
197 Compensation demanded Saturday, 25 June 2011
198 FBR needs to collect Rs136b in seven days Friday, 24 June 2011
199 Delay may cause another crisis Thursday, 23 June 2011
200 Inflation outpaces salary increases Wednesday, 22 June 2011
201 Over Rs55m collected from unregistered restaurants Tuesday, 21 June 2011
202 Accessing EU markets vital for Pakistan Monday, 20 June 2011
203 Global recovery at risk: IMF Saturday, 18 June 2011
204 Citigroup says 360,000 accounts hacked Friday, 17 June 2011
205 Removal from SBP Panel of Auditors Thursday, 16 June 2011
206 Major economies losing growth Wednesday, 15 June 2011
207 China new loans fall sharply in May Tuesday, 14 June 2011
208 Indonesia backs Lagarde as IMF chief Monday, 13 June 2011
209 World Bank assures help for mega energy projects Saturday, 11 June 2011
210 Code Breakers wins CIMA global business challenge Friday, 10 June 2011

Page 7 of 27

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive