Today's Pick

Hits
1 Attock Cement announces bonus shares Friday, 16 August 2013 1377
2 Cotton trading advances Thursday, 15 August 2013 1187
3 HP clamps down on counterfeit printing products Tuesday, 13 August 2013 1001
4 Shipping activity at Port Qasim Monday, 12 August 2013 1077
5 Lacklustre trading on cotton market Wednesday, 07 August 2013 999
6 Punjab govt committed to resolve energy crisis Tuesday, 06 August 2013 1006
7 Banks providing new currency sans long queues Monday, 05 August 2013 951
8 Cotton rate revised up by Rs50 Saturday, 03 August 2013 1017
9 Rupee flat against dollar Friday, 02 August 2013 1036
10 Petroleum bomb dropped Prices of petrol up by Thursday, 01 August 2013 982

Page 1 of 117

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form