Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword advisor

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
Saturday, 12 April 2014
... ars to improve the crop quality. However, the companies never submitted their progress reports. For unknown reasons, the technical advisory committee recommended on February 13, 2014, an exten ...
Monday, 07 April 2014
3. Pakistan Steel: groping in the dark
(Highlights/Business News)
... d favouring divestment of 100pc shares to the private sector on a fast-track basis. In January 2014, it announced that financial advisors would be appointed by end-March 2014 to make recommendatio ...
Monday, 07 April 2014
4. Package unveiled to revive economy
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 29 November 2013
... approve a transaction advisory services agreement with the Asian Development Bank (ADB) for the Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Pakistan-India (TAPI) gas pipeline project and order an energy efficiency audit ...
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
6. Manufacturing grows 4.3pc in FY13
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Advisory Committee (OCAC) registered growth of 0.89pc while the indices of ministry of industries grew by 1.77pc and that of the provincial bureaus of statistics (PBoS) by 1.65pc. The manufacturin ...
Monday, 19 August 2013
7. Rs22bn to be raised for ARL
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
8. PSO MD sacked after inquiry
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
9.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 29 July 2013
10. Country to get $1b from ADB, WB
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 27 July 2013
11. A classic case of conflict of interest
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 25 July 2013
12. Petroleum products output up by 15.21pc
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Advisor Committee (OCAS) registered increase of 0.81 per cent growth while the indices of Ministry of Industries grew by 1.68 per cent and that of Provincial Bureaus of Statistics by 1.67 per cent ...
Thursday, 25 July 2013
... e this imported urea, it would need additional Rs 140 billion to match the prevailing urea prices. Shahab Khawaja, Executive Director Fertiliser Manufacturers Pakistan Advisory Council (FMPAC) claim ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
14. Sino-Pak railway deal inked
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
15.
(Highlights/Business News)
... Commission quarterly would present its progress report to the Prime Minister. Advisory committee under Minister for Planning and Development/DC PC will assist the PC in plan and policy formulation. ...
Monday, 22 July 2013
Monday, 22 July 2013
17. CAA to make billions, PIA to save millions
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
Friday, 12 July 2013
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
20. Oil sales up by two percent in FY13
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
21. Cotton spot rate rises
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
22. Investment in energy to be encouraged
(Highlights/Business News)
... ment in energy sector were also considered on the occasion. Provincial Minister for Energy Sher Ali Khan, Minister for Agriculture Dr. Farrukh Javed, Advisor Azm-ul-Haq, Coordinator to Chief Min ...
Monday, 01 July 2013
Thursday, 27 June 2013
24. Pakistan woos more investment in Dubai
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
25.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
... ry and consultation hence the major issues of liquidity and asset building could be settled down in the coming years, he informed. Highlighting the role of Sharia advisors, Salim Ullah said Sharia advis ...
Saturday, 22 June 2013
... ry and consultation hence the major issues of liquidity and asset building could be settled down in the coming years, he informed. Highlighting the role of Sharia advisors, Salim Ullah said Sharia advis ...
Saturday, 22 June 2013
28. Cotton spot rate increased
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
29. Cabinet approves Punjab Budget, Finance Bill
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE - Punjab Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif presided over a meeting of provincial cabinet at 90-Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam. Provincial Ministers, Special Assistant, Advisors, Chief Secretary and ...
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
30. Principles of women empowerment launched
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 17 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive