Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword agar

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
... rket. An importer of pulses, spices, juices, milk etc., Haroon Agar estimates at least 10 per cent plunge in prices of pulses, spices, juices, milk powder etc. Commercial importers usually ...
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
2.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
... s would play their positive role in bringing the spread down. Meanwhile, KCCI President Muhammad Haroon Agar has expressed deep concern over recurring devaluation of the Pak Rupee against the Doll ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
... tries and solid minerals like coal, bitumen, iron ore, limestone, zinc etc. and the government was offering conducive investment climate. KCIC President Haroon Agar said immense opportunities of comm ...
Thursday, 04 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
Saturday, 29 June 2013
... office, Khamosh Colony, Paposh Nagar, Do Minute Chowrangi, North Karachi, Gulbahar, Gharibabad, Gulistan-e-Jauhar, FB Area, Nazimabad No-2, the majority of the Old City Area and Malir c ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
... office, Khamosh Colony, Paposh Nagar, Do Minute Chowrangi, North Karachi, Gulbahar, Gharibabad, Gulistan-e-Jauhar, FB Area, Nazimabad No-2, the majority of the Old City Area and Malir c ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
Thursday, 13 June 2013
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
Friday, 07 June 2013
... commercial and industrial hub of Pakistan which holds significant status and attraction for Malaysia. While exchanging views with Haroon Agar President KCCI, he conversed that Malaysia desires to centralise ...
Thursday, 06 June 2013
... commercial and industrial hub of Pakistan which holds significant status and attraction for Malaysia. While exchanging views with Haroon Agar President KCCI, he conversed that Malaysia desires to centralise ...
Thursday, 06 June 2013
... hedding. Moreover, thousands of students studying at government and private schools having no power generators, have to bear the vagaries of hot and humid weather. Examinations for intermediat ...
Monday, 27 May 2013
16. Passco procures over 1m tons of wheat
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 24 May 2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Saturday, 18 May 2013
19. Punjab okays 21 uplift schemes of Rs 25.72b
(Highlights/Business News)
... ateh Pur Road length=31.00 km in District Jhang (Revised) at the cost of Rs. 945.807 million, Widening / Improvement of road from Hasilpur to Bahawalnagar (length:80.00 km) District Bahawalpur / Bahawal ...
Monday, 13 May 2013
President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), Muhammad Haroon Agar asserted upon the need to promote micro, small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and entrepreneurship development. He stated ...
Tuesday, 07 May 2013
21. Thai Airlines to participate in My-Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 03 May 2013
Thursday, 02 May 2013
... esident KCCI Haroon Agar said that Pakistan and Germany friendly relations are deep-rooted and encompassed over last many decades. Germans are well aware about the strength of Pakistan which is c ...
Saturday, 27 April 2013
24. KCCI voices concern over power cuts
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) Haroon Agar has expressed concern over the announcement of eight-hour power-cuts in all industrial zones in the city due to drastic reductions ...
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
25. Dull trading on cotton market
(Commodities/Commodity News)
... the IMF, Christine Lagarde, has said that though the financial conditions were improving, these improvements were not having any positive effect on the real economy. Indeed with all the prevalent economic ...
Friday, 12 April 2013
... g from poor security conditions, an energy crisis and political instability. Haroon Agar, president, Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), has expressed resentment for these measures, stati ...
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
27. Indonesia urged to implement PTA
(Highlights/Business News)
... Haroon Agar, president, Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) said that signing the PTA on the 62nd anniversary of Pak-Indonesia Friendship was crucial to increasing economic cooperation. Agar ...
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
28. IMF head in the limelight once more
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 01 April 2013
... Agar, President KCCI. President KCCI stated China and Pakistan also share close military relations with China supporting a range of modern armaments to Pakistan defence forces. Pak-China military co-operation ...
Wednesday, 06 March 2013
30. Zardari seeks to allay US concerns
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 05 March 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive