Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword bazaars

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. No relief in Sasta Ramazan Bazaars
(Highlights/Business News)
RAWALPINDI - Sasta Ramazan Bazaars have failed to provide relief to the citizens here as the prices of daily use item have no visible difference as compared to the open market rates. The Rawal ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
2. The flour fluff
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
3. Punjab food minister seals two factories
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
4. Ramazan bazaars providing relief to people
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - Sargodha Commissioner Iqbal Muhammad Chohan has said that relief was being provided to the masses through subsidised Ramazan bazaars. Talking to journalists during his ...
Saturday, 13 July 2013
Friday, 12 July 2013
6. KMC to build 800 public toilets
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
7. Govt launches Ramazan relief package
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
8. Steps taken to control prices
(Highlights/Business News)
... items to the consumers during Ramazan. She said she would also visit Sastay Ramazan Bazaars in Gujranwala division. She said the purpose of setting upon Sastay Ramazan Bazaars was to provide maximum ...
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
Monday, 08 July 2013
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
11. Text of budget 2013-14 speech
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 13 June 2013
12. U-turns on BB Road cause dense gridlocks
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Market, College Road and other bazaars of the city. The original parking-fee is Rs 10 but Rs 20 is charged from every vehicle-owner. The corrupt practice has upset the common people who demand immediat ...
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
The prices of fruits and vegetable have registered decreasing trend particularly in the weekly bazaars of Islamabad. According to rate list issued by Capital Development Authority, for Tuesday weekly ...
Thursday, 21 February 2013
14. KSE-100 index dives by over 500 points
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
LAHORE: The Punjab government on Monday accorded an approval to increasing the flour price by Rs25 per 20kg bag to Rs665 in the retail market. However, flour mill owners are adamant to increase ...
Tuesday, 08 January 2013
... shirts and jackets are seen hanging in front of stalls, shops in weekly bazaars, attracting the customers. A shopper at H-9 weekly bazaar said that the prices of new winter wears are out of our reach. ...
Monday, 31 December 2012
17. Lunda Bazaar offering warm clothes to poor
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 October 2012
18. Eid shopping picks up despite high prices
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
... reveals. The vast majority of people prefer to do their shopping at markets and bazaars in their vicinity, apparently believing that products here are available at cheaper process than in major markets ...
Friday, 17 August 2012
19. Eid shopping picks up despite high prices
(Highlights/Business News)
...  by TheNation reveals. The vast majority of people prefer to do their shopping at markets and bazaars in their vicinity, apparently believing that products here are available at cheaper process tha ...
Friday, 17 August 2012
20. Time to storm bazaars for Eid shopping
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
LAHORE - Eid shopping has gained momentum with every passing day. Markets and bazaars have witnessed a crowd of customers and clogged roads as people gear up for Eid. Families have been busy buying ready-to-wear ...
Thursday, 16 August 2012
... e" signs to hoodwink customers. Women of all ages have started visiting bazaars and shopping malls after Iftar to buy clothes and shoes, while the sale of bangles is slowly picking up. This year, dur ...
Monday, 13 August 2012
22. Eid sales bonanza
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 13 August 2012
23. Teams monitoring Ramazan bazaars
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 11 August 2012
24. Eid shopping gains momentum
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Wednesday, 08 August 2012
25. Eid shopping gains momentum
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE: Eid shopping in the provincial capital is gaining momentum while the shopkeepers have raised prices. Most markets, bazaars and shopping centres have been decorated to attract customers. Women ...
Wednesday, 08 August 2012
Friday, 03 August 2012
...  Rawal Town administration has setup five 'Sasta Ramazan' Bazaars at Liaquat Bagh, Murree Road near Nawaz Sharif Park, Haideri Chowk, Rehmanabad and Committee Chowk. Total 18 Ramazan Bazaars were establishe ...
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
Secretary Industries Punjab Dr Shujaat Ali has said that Punjab government is ensuring provision of daily-use items at subsidised rates at Ramazan Bazaars and fare-price shops, where these items are ...
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
29. Pervaiz warns flour mills of action
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 30 July 2012
...  ICCI President said that Government must take measures to stop further increase in food prices. He said that Government has failed to provide any relief even in Ramadan as sasta bazaars and utility stores ...
Saturday, 28 July 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive