Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword cda

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Drive to broaden tax net gets poor response
(Highlights/Business News)
... ent Authority (CDA). Responding to a question, Mr Asad said those who failed to pay tax along with returns for the tax year 2013 would have to pay double tax against the normal income tax rate of 3 ...
Friday, 25 October 2013
2. FBR eyes billions from DHA plot sales
(Highlights/Business News)
... ent Authority (CDA). Responding to a question, Mr Asad said those who failed to pay tax along with returns for the tax year 2013 would have to pay double tax against the normal income tax rate of 3 ...
Friday, 25 October 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Islamabad : Chairman Capital Development Authority (CDA), Nadeem Hassan Asif has directed concerned formations of the authority for early completion of construction work on Bari ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
4. CDA to facilitate traders
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD (PR): Businessmen are playing a vital role in strengthening local economy and CDA would take all required measures to facilitate them in smooth growth of business activities. This was ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
6. CDA covers its tracks
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD : While the Employees Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI) is being taken to task in the Supreme Court, it seems as if no one has noticed the rules violated by the CDA while making a deal with ...
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
... d in 1992-93 with the name of People's Train Service by the Pakistan Railways in collaboration with the Capital Development Authority (CDA), is going to be started again. Earlier, the train service w ...
Monday, 22 July 2013
8. CDA declares Al-Mustafa Tower faulty
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 July 2013
ISLAMABAD - After completing a portion of Margalla Avenue project within the stipulated time, the high-ups of the Capital Development Authority (CDA) are using delaying tactics to make the project costlier, ...
Saturday, 20 July 2013
Thursday, 18 July 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
12. Bari Imam Complex to be completed:
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 12 July 2013
13. CDA assures no water shortage in Ramazan
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 04 July 2013
14. CDA assures no water shortage in Ramazan
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Thursday, 04 July 2013
15. CDA to do lane marking on all roads
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 03 July 2013
16. CDWP okays Rs 74b uplift projects
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 03 July 2013
ISLAMABAD: The Capital Development Authority (CDA) is considering a proposal to double the transfer fee for residential and commercial plots, besides regularising the transfer system for flats in ...
Monday, 01 July 2013
18.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 June 2013
19. Plea against water shortage disposed of
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 21 June 2013
...  CDA cracks down against encroachments: Capital Development Authority (CDA) has launched operation against the encroachments in Karachi Company the other day. Many of the traders managed to escape ...
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
ISLAMABAD - The audit authorities have detected the financial embezzlement worth Rs 117 billion in accounts of the Capital Development Authority (CDA) during the outgoing fiscal 2012-13. The ...
Monday, 17 June 2013
Chairman Capital Development Authority (CDA) Syed Tahir Shahbaz has said that the 'Clean and Green Islamabad' campaign was not only meant for sanitation and repair maintenance work in the city but ...
Saturday, 15 June 2013
Saturday, 15 June 2013
Saturday, 15 June 2013
25. CDA gets 24 water tankers repaired
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 14 June 2013
Thursday, 13 June 2013
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
Islamabad- The Capital Development Authority (CDA) has finalised arrangements for auction of commercial plots situated in sector I-12 Markaz and commercial plots in different developed sectors of Islamabad.  ...
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Monday, 10 June 2013
Saturday, 08 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive