Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword cents

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Marketing Diamer-Bhasha dam
(Highlights/Business News)
... iday for the first five years of operation. The project offers about 17pc return on equity through an estimated levelised 30-year tariff for the private sector at 7.57 US cents per unit. This i ...
Friday, 10 October 2014
... es. New York's main contract, West Texas Intermediate for April delivery, gained 22 cents to $102.42 in afternoon Asian trade. Brent North Sea crude for April rose 20 cents to $110.05. Gold fet ...
Monday, 24 February 2014
3. Asian shares mixed ahead of Fed decision
(Highlights/Business News)
... ficit for the 17th straight month. Oil prices were mixed. New York's main contract, West Texas Intermediate for January delivery, was up 21 cents at $97.43 in afternoon trade while Brent North Sea ...
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
4. Oil prices mixed in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 07 December 2013
... ainst Tw$29.41. The Australian dollar edged down to 96.51 US cents from 96.67 cents, while the Chinese yuan was at 16.11 yen against 16.05 yen.  ...
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
6. Oil prices up in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 26 August 2013
Thursday, 22 August 2013
8. Oil climbs over $111
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 16 August 2013
9. Cotton trading advances
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
10. Cotton trading advances
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
11. Oil prices rise after Egypt bloodbath
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
12. SECMC to build power plant
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
13. Cotton spot rates down
(Highlights/Business News)
... w York cotton market, October futures contract recovered 0.15 cents per pound to 86.16 cents, while December futures contract regained 0.07 cents per pound to 85.74 cents, it added. Courtes ...
Friday, 26 July 2013
14. Oil prices rise in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 July 2013
15. Cotton trade improves
(Highlights/Business News)
... on kept it cotton spot (average) rate unchanged for the second consecutive day at Rs6,700 per maund.At New York cotton market, October futures contract dropped by 0.60 cents per pound to 84.07 cents, wh ...
Friday, 19 July 2013
16. Cotton spot rate up
(Highlights/Business News)
... t Rs6,650 to Rs6,700 per maund a day ago, the KCA reported. At New York cotton market, October futures contract dropped by 0.68 cents per pound to 84.67 cents, while December futures contract  ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
18. Cotton spot rate rises
(Highlights/Business News)
... nimum of 200 bales and the maximum of 800 bales, it said. At New York cotton market, July futures contract improved by 0.15 cents per pound to 83.83 cents, while October futures contract up by 0 ...
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
19. Oil prices edge higher in Asia
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
20. Dull trading at cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
... tton market recorded negative activity on all its shares. July futures declined by 2.17 cents per pound to 82.98 cents per pound, while October futures fell by 1.66 cents per pound to 84.02 cents per p ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
21. Oil extends losses in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 June 2013
22. Trading in new cotton crop
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 22 June 2013
23. Cotton spot rate reduced
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 14 June 2013
24. Cotton market not devoid of buyers
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 10 June 2013
25. Higher tariff offered for coal power
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD, June 6: A day after the swearing-in of Nawaz Sharif as prime minister, the National Electric Power Regulatory Authority (Nepra) announced on Thursday an upfront tariff of 9.65 cents per unit ...
Friday, 07 June 2013
26. Cotton trading picks momentum
(Highlights/Business News)
... aund. At New York cotton market, July futures contract fell by 0.72 cents per pound to 80.70 cents, while October futures contract decreased by 0.47 cents per pound to 83.13 cents, it said. Cou ...
Friday, 31 May 2013
27. Oil down in Asia on weak Chinese data
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
28. Oil down on China worries
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 27 May 2013
29. Cotton trading declines
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 24 May 2013
... York's main contract, light sweet crude for delivery in June, dropped 14 cents to $95.02 a barrel and Brent North Sea crude for July delivery shed 15 cents to $103.63 in mid-morning trade. "The market ...
Friday, 17 May 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive