Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword channel

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Credit cards business declining: State Bank
(Highlights/Business News)
... on 31st December 2013, for every 100,000 people there were 4.2 ATMs in the country and Rs635 billion was transacted using this channel during the period. The number of online branches is 10,5 ...
Saturday, 12 April 2014
2. In quest of integrated financial market
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 28 October 2013
3. KESC may revise loadshedding regime
(Highlights/Business News)
... ted the senior most government officials in the relevant ministries, using every possible channel of communication, including a publicly made appeal, to release at least Rs7.5 billion out of the t ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
4.
(Highlights/Business News)
... nal community. Talking to a private TV channel, he said that the government wanted to restructure Pakistan International Airlines (PIA). He said that the government would appoint professional head ...
Thursday, 15 August 2013
... ECAP that all issues relating to exchange companies will be resolved on a priority basis, a private television channel reported Sunday. The SBP Governor met with representatives of money exchange companies ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
... ECAP that all issues relating to exchange companies will be resolved on a priority basis, a private television channel reported Sunday. The SBP Governor met with representatives of money exchange companies ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
7. Country to get $1b from ADB, WB
(Highlights/Business News)
... the slow disbursement and implementation of various projects and has directed to evolve a proper mechanism to expedite projects implementation, remove unnecessary procedures and channelise the funds dis ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
... l not attract the investors. Due to huge difference in the interbank exchange rates the expatriate Pakistanis would opt to other channels to send their remittances to Pakistan. Haroon Agar said th ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
9. Kati concerned over declining rupee
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 26 July 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
11. Generator import declines
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
12. Generator import declines
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
Friday, 19 July 2013
... of the American Multinational IBM for 25 years. Turkey has also applied for the license of the Turkish TV channel Samanyolu in Pakistan that will broadcast Urdu and Turkish content simultaneously, accord ...
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Friday, 12 July 2013
16. Pak-US trade ties to be enhanced, says Dar
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 11 July 2013
Thursday, 11 July 2013
Thursday, 11 July 2013
19. Tackling water shortage
(Highlights/Business News)
Pakistan has been facing several major crises that include terrorism, the Balochistan and Karachi issues, electricity and gas shortages besides economic stagnation. It is unfortunate that some ...
Monday, 08 July 2013
... my of India. She said that despite non-tariff barriers, the value of Indian goods entering Pakistan through informal channels was around $4.2 billion annually and said that the best way to promote  ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
21. KSE criticises income support levy
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Saturday, 22 June 2013
Saturday, 22 June 2013
24. 2nd Islamic Finance Conference in Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Monday, 17 June 2013
Monday, 17 June 2013
...  all the three oil piers. During the course of his inspection lasting three hours he also viewed the newly laid out breakwaters that will streamline the channels of Karachi Port. He witnessed the deepene ...
Saturday, 15 June 2013
28. Govt to revive railways sector: Saad
(Highlights/Business News)
...  taken by the past regime to make it profitable organization. Talking to a private television channel, he said Pakistan Railway is giving negative result for the last many years. He said that billion ...
Thursday, 13 June 2013
29. Foreign remittances show sluggish growth
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Monday, 10 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive