Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword containers

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
...  the decision in a period of five years. At the same time, the cabinet will also approve the decision like opening of Wagah border for 24 hours and shifting of cargos from trucks to containers. Th ...
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
...  tensions on the border. They agreed to allow round-the-clock movement of trucks and containers through Wagah-Attari border, the main border crossing between the two South Asian neighbours. Trad ...
Monday, 20 January 2014
3. Package unveiled to revive economy
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD, Nov 28: In a major initiative since he came to power six months ago, Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif announced on Thursday a growth-oriented incentive-cum-amnesty package for the business community. ...
Friday, 29 November 2013
4. Strike causes congestion at ports
(Highlights/Business News)
...  consumer goods soon after Ashura, if their issues were not resolved. A large number of vessels are currently waiting at the off-port and a large number of containers and a huge quantity of loose cargo ...
Saturday, 16 November 2013
5. Exporters ready to reap windfall
(Highlights/Business News)
... of control by India killing civilians, the exporters said that some four containers had already been shipped to India from the Balochistan crop prior to Eidul Azha. Total shipments from Balochistan ...
Saturday, 26 October 2013
KARACHI: At least 150,000 ISAF containers are expected to pass through Pakistan Customs as NATO / ISAF forces depart from Afghanistan, sources told the News on Wednesday Sources ...
Thursday, 22 August 2013
7. Karachi ports handle 116,869 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
...  three ships during the last 24 hours, which were carrying containers, crude oil and chemicals. With this, a total of four ships loaded and offloaded containers, chemicals, crude oil and edible oil. Th ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
8. Karachi ports handle 252,483 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
9. Shipping activity at Port Qasim Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI : Six ships arrived at Port to load/offload containers at QICT, palm oil at LCT & MW-1, diesel oil at FOCTO,chemical at EVTL on 10 August 2013. Berth occupancy was maintained at 64% at the Port ...
Monday, 12 August 2013
10. Shipping activity at Port Qasim
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
KARACHI : Six ships arrived at Port to load/offload containers at QICT, palm oil at LCT & MW-1, diesel oil at FOCTO,chemical at EVTL on 10 August 2013. Berth occupancy was maintained at 64% at the Port ...
Monday, 12 August 2013
11. Solid waste management plan
(Highlights/Business News)
... sanitary workers will be deployed in more than 80 parks. The Eid operations include frequent checking of containers and ensure lifting of these as per requirement. Construction and demolition waste will ...
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
... he recent incident, REAP Vice Chairman Samee Ullah Ch urged the Trade Development Authority of Pakistan (TDAP) for urgent intervention by taking immediate steps to clear the containers loaded with Pakist ...
Monday, 05 August 2013
13. Karachi Port operations
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 03 August 2013
14. Karachi ports handle 215,971 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
... aid that it moored two ships during the last 24 hours, which were carrying diesel and edible oil. With this, a total of seven ships loaded and offloaded containers, cement, wheat, urea, edible oil ...
Friday, 02 August 2013
15. KARACHI Port Qasim
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 27 July 2013
16. Fish consignments on way to EU
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 26 July 2013
17. Fish consignments on way to EU
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Friday, 26 July 2013
18. Karachi ports handle 192,639 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 26 July 2013
19. Activity at Karachi and port Qasim
(Highlights/Business News)
The Karachi Port handled 113,988 tonnes of cargo comprising 64,917 tonnes of import cargo and 49,071 tonnes of export cargo including 5,084 loaded and empty containers during the last 24 hours ended ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
20. Karachi Port operation
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
21. Karachi Port
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
22. Karachi ports handle 174,237 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
23. Karachi ports handle 210,629 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 18 July 2013
24. Port Qasim handles 97,335 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
25. Port Qasim
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
26. Karachi ports handle 142,836 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 12 July 2013
27. Karachi ports handle 306,982 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 11 July 2013
28. Karachi ports handle 143,281 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
... aid that it moored six ships during the last 24 hours, which were carrying containers, cement, chemicals, furnace oil and edible oil. With this, a total of seven ships loaded and offloaded contain ...
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
29. Port Qasim handles 46,451 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
30. Karachi Port handles 67,400 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 27 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive