Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword crude

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1.
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 06 March 2014
... es. New York's main contract, West Texas Intermediate for April delivery, gained 22 cents to $102.42 in afternoon Asian trade. Brent North Sea crude for April rose 20 cents to $110.05. Gold fet ...
Monday, 24 February 2014
3. Govt finalises SRO withdrawal plan
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 28 December 2013
4. Asian shares mixed ahead of Fed decision
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
5. Oil prices mixed in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 07 December 2013
6.
(Highlights/Business News)
... e in international prices because local prices are linked to imported crude oil. Similarly, the government was able to jack up the discount retained on crude price by 25pc as it collected about Rs4 ...
Monday, 25 November 2013
... agreement, was reached after marathon talks in Geneva between Iran and the so-called P5+1 nations comprising the United States, China, France, Britain, Russia and Germany. Brent North Sea crude for ...
Monday, 25 November 2013
8. Govt earned Rs595bn from oil, gas in FY13
(Highlights/Business News)
...  government also collected about Rs23.8bn as Windfall Levy against crude oil during the FY13 compared with no collection under this head a year before. On top of that, the government was also abl ...
Saturday, 31 August 2013
... Australia's ASX 200 fell 1.1%. This follows declines in US and European markets on Tuesday. Speculation of a strike against Syria, also triggered fears over global oil supplies pushing up crude ...
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
... d the varieties of crude used to calculate price changes for domestic oil products. China's other refining giants have also posted an increase in profits. Profits at PetroChina rose 5.6% in the fir ...
Monday, 26 August 2013
11. Oil prices up in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 26 August 2013
...  up import of crude oil. A Chinese team is expected to reach Islamabad on August 22 to hold talks on energy issues including the oil pipeline, sources say. China had expressed interest in investin ...
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
13. Karachi ports handle 116,869 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
...  (12,144 tons), bulk cargo (175 tons) and cement (181 tons). Port Qasim handled imports, including edible oil (9,778 tons), crude oil (8,818 tons), chemicals (7,520 tons) and containerised cargo (12,83 ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
14. Oil climbs over $111
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 16 August 2013
Energy & Oil Prices Crude Oil & Natural Gas CommodityUnitsPriceChange% ChangeContractTime(ET) Crude Oil (WTI) USD/bbl. 107.34 +0.01 +0.01% Sep 13 00:47:16 Crude Oil ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
16. Pakistan Commodity Market
(Pakistan Commodity Market/Pakistan Commodity Market)
... Ton CRUDE10 SE13 -0.94 -0.88 106.43 105.49 Barrel CRUDE100 SE13 -0.94 -0.88 106.43 105.49 Barrel GOLD AU13 -600 -1.4 42920 42320 Grams GOLDKILO ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
17. Oil prices rise after Egypt bloodbath
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
18. Karachi ports handle 252,483 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
19. KARACHI Port Qasim
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 27 July 2013
20. Activity at Karachi and port Qasim
(Highlights/Business News)
... achi, Lodestar Genesis and Vinalines Mighty with one container ship, one crude oil tanker, one chemicals carrier and one soyabean meals carrier respectively due to arrive on Tuesday, while five v ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
21. Karachi Port operation
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
22. Oil prices rise in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 July 2013
23. Karachi Port
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
24. Oil, eatables imports decline
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
25. Karachi ports handle 174,237 tons of cargo
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
26. Trade deficit falls 4pc
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
27. Oil prices edge higher in Asia
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
... is simply 20 to 30 percent. Power plants around the world can produce 100 units of electricity by consuming 14 to 15 Kg of crude oil while our plants consume up to 40 Kg for the same production.  ...
Monday, 08 July 2013
29. New cotton crop gaining tons of attention
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Middle East disrupting crude oil supplies around the world. There was also news that oil inventories in the United States were low which perception sent oil prices to 14 months high levels exce ...
Friday, 05 July 2013
Thursday, 04 July 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive