Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword delegation

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Marketing Diamer-Bhasha dam
(Highlights/Business News)
... osed new policy for mega hydropower projects would be given final touches when the high-level delegation returns from Washington. More projects are to be sequenced after Diamer-Bhasha with 20-25pc  ...
Friday, 10 October 2014
2. Corporates flush with cash
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 10 October 2014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
4. Additional GST on auto parts sale withdrawn
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
5. UAE firm signs $2.5bn multi-project MoU
(Highlights/Business News)
... the project with the visiting delegation and would follow up with exchange of technical and legal documents over the next few days, an official said. In his meeting with the delegation at the ...
Thursday, 06 March 2014
6. Accord today for $900m ADB assistance
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan and the Asian Development Bank will sign an agreement for $900 million ADB assistance for Jamshoro power generation project here on Wednesday. An ADB delegation, led by Vice ...
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
7. ECC takes politically tough decisions
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 10 February 2014
... lead a business delegation to Pakistan next month.  ...
Monday, 20 January 2014
9. Trade issues discussed with India
(Highlights/Business News)
...  president Zubair Ahmed Malik is heading a 65-member delegation to the Saarc event, reports said. According to the Indian media, Pakistan had agreed to give India MFN status by December 2012 but i ...
Thursday, 16 January 2014
10. Potato export outlook
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 06 January 2014
11. Gas tariff hike next month on IMF demand
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 13 December 2013
12. Strike causes congestion at ports
(Highlights/Business News)
... r of Karachi, but without any result. Even business community tried to play their role in resolving the issue and a delegation of Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) and chief of Karac ...
Saturday, 16 November 2013
13. UK offers help to improve tax ratio
(Highlights/Business News)
... Economic Affairs Division Nargis Sethi and the head of UK Department for International Development (DFID), Richard Montgomery led their respective delegations at the talks. These talks reviewed the ...
Saturday, 26 October 2013
... has expressed their long held grievances at a time when a Chinese delegation is in town to initiate groundwork for setting up the Pakistan-China Economic Corridor. The delegation is dealing with ...
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
15. Russia keen to invest in energy sector
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 16 August 2013
...  delegation. Dar said currently EXIM Bank of China has approved $448 million, Saudi Fund $100 million and the UAE $150 million. The SCB delegation said that if there is any shortage of fu ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
17. KCCI team visits Mamnoon
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: A delegation of the Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry visited President-elect Mamnoon Hussain on Eid Day during which it discussed economic issues and the deteriorating law-and-order ...
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
18.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
19.
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE: Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif said that the streetlights in big Punjab cities would be switched over to solar power. He was talking to the delegation of a Turkish group of companies ...
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Monday, 05 August 2013
ISLAMABAD - A Russian Engineering Company, JSC Technopromexport has shown keen interest in the conversion of existing furnace oil power plants to the coal fuel plants. In this connection, a delegation ...
Saturday, 03 August 2013
22. CM for US investment in energy sector
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
23.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
24. CDA to facilitate traders
(Highlights/Business News)
... observed by Nadeem Hassan Asif, Chairman CDA, while exchanging views with a delegation of ICCI that called on him in his office led by its President Zafar Bakhtawari. The delegation was comprised of ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
25. Fish consignments on way to EU
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 26 July 2013
26. Fish consignments on way to EU
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Friday, 26 July 2013
27. Circular debt repaid
(Highlights/Business News)
... in a survey that reveals that 59 percent of respondents believed that the government would end load-shedding in three years. Senator Dar disclosed this while talking to a Malaysian delegation on Monday. ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
28. $100m from SDF for Neelum Jhelum project
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
30. Chinese investment in power sector likely
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive