Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword demands

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 February 2014
2.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
3. PPMA welcomes issuance of 47 drug license
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 03 August 2013
4. FPCCI demands resolution of budget problems
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: The Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FPCCI) has warned Finance Minister Ishaq Dar to resolve budget related problems before the apex trade body resorts to tough measures.  ...
Thursday, 01 August 2013
5. New projects of electicity soon: Abid
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
ISLAMABAD - The All Pakistan CNG Association (APCNGA) has demanded of the government to introduce a 10-year CNG policy to settle the worsening energy crisis of the country. Following the absence ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
... of electricity and gas. Provinces were given time to hold internal consultation regarding the policy, on their demands, he added, saying the meeting of counsel of common interest would be held again ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
... ercome the short term demands while large dams including Bunji dam and Bhasha dam will be constructed over a period of time to overcome the irrigation needs as well as the power shortage. The Prime M ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
... that states 'the applicant shall at least hold Master's Degree in Business Administration or Corporate Finance or equivalent' while on the other hand point VI of the same advertisement demands tha ...
Monday, 22 July 2013
Monday, 08 July 2013
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Monday, 24 June 2013
Friday, 21 June 2013
15. An inflationary budget without any relief
(Highlights/Business News)
...  for PSDP, he said that the money should go to power sector as constructing mega dams is a must for revival of economy. Industry demands no incentive, he said and added only smooth power and gas suppl ...
Thursday, 13 June 2013
16. An inflationary budget without any relief
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
...  for PSDP, he said that the money should go to power sector as constructing mega dams is a must for revival of economy. Industry demands no incentive, he said and added only smooth power and gas suppl ...
Thursday, 13 June 2013
17. Buyers active on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
...  sales tax on alternate energy systems. The other most important requirement is law and order especially in Sindh and demands the immediate attention of the government. He invited the attention of th ...
Monday, 10 June 2013
... ry assurances and short-lived measures and the deployment of law enforcing agencies is revoked to protect the privileged class. Having great expectations with the new Government, the KCCI demands immedi ...
Friday, 07 June 2013
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
21. Govt fails to overcome power shortfall
(Highlights/Business News)
... to meet the burgeoning demands of the country. Total generation stood at 11,800mw against the demand of 16,400mw, while the electricity shortfall recorded at alarming level of 4,600mw. Background intervi ...
Monday, 03 June 2013
22. Accord signed for lifesaving drugs
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 31 May 2013
FAISALABAD The Textile exporters of Faisalabad have strongly opposed the proposed merger of the Textile Ministry into the Commerce Ministry, terming it a negative move which would hurt the pace of growth ...
Thursday, 30 May 2013
Friday, 24 May 2013
25. Rupee up against dollar
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 24 May 2013
Saturday, 18 May 2013
27. Interim economic team
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
... Masood lost the portfolio of Finance because time and again he refused to concede to political demands for a bailout package for a badly run public sector entity or injecting unbudgeted development funds ...
Friday, 19 April 2013
... has become a permanent source of trouble for the government, as it is not able to meet the energy demands, including the electricity and the gas. Resultantly, some 30 percent production capacity has been ...
Friday, 19 April 2013
29. NAB chairman comes into high octane action
(Highlights/Business News)
... r as its mandate demands. The service delivery is the responsibility of Nepra meaning by that the provision of electricity through Discos falls under the jurisdiction of Nepra, but regulator is fou ...
Thursday, 18 April 2013
Saturday, 13 April 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive