Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword entrepreneurs

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
... to the difficulties faced by entrepreneurs and raise inflation. They said the government should facilitate the growth of businesses which would automatically generate more tax revenue, create more ...
Monday, 16 June 2014
2.
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
3. Index settles above 22,000-level
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
... sector. He said the zone would offer multiple opportunities for the value addition and processing for entrepreneurs being based on high End technology, innovation and services. This he said while presiding ...
Friday, 23 August 2013
6. 660m Asians extremely poor
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 17 August 2013
7. Pakistan StartUp launched
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Saturday, 03 August 2013
9. PSDC project to benefit women
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD : Pakistan Stone Development Company (Pasdec) and UNIDO are planning to launch a programme to empower women for business development and entrepreneurship through marble mosaic, craft and inlay ...
Saturday, 03 August 2013
10. Ministries sign MoU
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 02 August 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
... self-reliance and high sustainable growth through resource mobilisation, investments and exports, 3) Making private sector the driver of growth (Promoting public private partnership and entrepreneurship), ...
Monday, 22 July 2013
12. Businessmen give tough time to PM, his team
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
13. ICCI donates Rs3 million to Akhuwat
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 12 July 2013
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
15. Symposium on textile and fashion
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Friday, 28 June 2013
... rtal for SMEs and young entrepreneurs to help them in improving trade. She identified research and development, information technology, telecom, entertainment, agriculture, textile, pharmaceut ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
18. Symposium to support women in microbusiness
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 June 2013
19.
(Highlights/Business News)
... d Multan in which Ambassadors of different countries, foreign visitors and representatives from local and national level participated and showed interest in promoting the work of entrepreneurs from a ...
Friday, 07 June 2013
... majority of women entrepreneurs who generally lack access to customers can market their goods anywhere in the world by using technology. Companies can engage with their employees via social networking ...
Monday, 27 May 2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Thursday, 16 May 2013
Thursday, 16 May 2013
24. Bike assemblers delaying payments to vendors
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 09 May 2013
25. FPCCI announces change up in management
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 08 May 2013
President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), Muhammad Haroon Agar asserted upon the need to promote micro, small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and entrepreneurship development. He stated ...
Tuesday, 07 May 2013
Thursday, 02 May 2013
28. Mauritius to open consulate in Faisalabad
(Highlights/Business News)
... e policy. The high commissioner invited Pakistani entrepreneurs to form joint ventures in the Mauritius Exclusive Economic Zones that provide an opportunity to export to any African market. Highlighti ...
Saturday, 27 April 2013
29. Catching the corrupt
(Economic Updates/Exclusive Articles)
... ocuses on the four key pillars for progress: education, science/technology, innovation/entrepreneurship and justice. We need to transition from the trap of the low value-added agricultural econo ...
Saturday, 20 April 2013
Friday, 19 April 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive