Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword futures

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Equity prices drift lower
(Highlights/Business News)
... sentiment. Analyst Ovais Ahsan at JS Global observed that the market was expected to remain in consolidation phase on Friday as Feb futures contract would expire and positions would be rolled over ...
Friday, 28 February 2014
2. Oil prices mixed in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
...  WTI is facing downward pressure following five straight sessions of gains this week, said Tan Chee Tat, an investment analyst at Phillip Futures in Singapore. Investors were also "unwinding long position ...
Saturday, 07 December 2013
3. Pakistan Commodity Market
(Pakistan Commodity Market/Pakistan Commodity Market)
Pakistan Commodity Futures 16 AUG 2013 Commodity Contract Change % Change Previous Price Current Price Trading Unit IRRI6W 08AU13 0 0 3728 3728 Metric ...
Friday, 16 August 2013
4. Cotton trading advances
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
5. Cotton trading advances
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
7. Lacklustre trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
8. Lacklustre trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Saturday, 27 July 2013
10. Cotton spot rates down
(Highlights/Business News)
... w York cotton market, October futures contract recovered 0.15 cents per pound to 86.16 cents, while December futures contract regained 0.07 cents per pound to 85.74 cents, it added. Courtes ...
Friday, 26 July 2013
Friday, 26 July 2013
12. KSE index up to 23,776 points
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 25 July 2013
13. Oil prices rise in Asian trade
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 July 2013
14. Cotton trade improves
(Highlights/Business News)
... on kept it cotton spot (average) rate unchanged for the second consecutive day at Rs6,700 per maund.At New York cotton market, October futures contract dropped by 0.60 cents per pound to 84.07 cents, wh ...
Friday, 19 July 2013
15.
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
16. Cotton spot rate up
(Highlights/Business News)
... t Rs6,650 to Rs6,700 per maund a day ago, the KCA reported. At New York cotton market, October futures contract dropped by 0.68 cents per pound to 84.67 cents, while December futures contract  ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
17. KSE index slightly down on profit-taking
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
18. KSE index up by 135 points on retail buying
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
19. MCB Bank barred from futures trading
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: MCB Bank Limited has been expelled from KSE Deliverable Futures Contract list for not reaching at the minimum requirement of free-float in the market, said an official at the Karachi Stock Exchange ...
Thursday, 11 July 2013
20. Cotton spot rate rises
(Highlights/Business News)
... nimum of 200 bales and the maximum of 800 bales, it said. At New York cotton market, July futures contract improved by 0.15 cents per pound to 83.83 cents, while October futures contract up by 0 ...
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
22. Dull trading at cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
... tton market recorded negative activity on all its shares. July futures declined by 2.17 cents per pound to 82.98 cents per pound, while October futures fell by 1.66 cents per pound to 84.02 cents per p ...
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
24. Trading in new cotton crop
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 22 June 2013
25. Stocks decline 297 points on profit-taking
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
26. KSE sheds 325 points on correction
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
27. KSE sheds 325 points on correction
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
28. Cotton spot rate reduced
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 14 June 2013
Friday, 14 June 2013
30. Buyers active on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive