Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword generators

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
... ication converts LNG into natural gas, making it easier to store and distribute through pipelines to end users including power generators. The project will help avoid up to 2 million tonnes of gr ...
Saturday, 28 February 2015
2. Privatisation needs a second thought
(Highlights/Business News)
... s and local business elites. Sold out public entities included banks, a telecommunication company, and energy generators and distributors. After assuming power in May last year, the PML-N governme ...
Monday, 24 February 2014
3. Specialising in hydropower technology
(Highlights/Business News)
... rbines and governors, generators, auxiliary plant, cables and earthing system, transformers, switchgears, control and protection systems, and software and hardware systems. Services of European  ...
Monday, 27 January 2014
4. Big rise in fish exports
(Highlights/Business News)
... for shrimp peeling plants, start providing finances for import of fishing nets and for construction of fibre glass fishing boats, install large power generators at Karachi Fish Harbour to ensure uninterru ...
Monday, 28 October 2013
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
6. CNG stations to remain open during Eid
(Highlights/Business News)
... if and Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif are fully focused on resolving the energy crisis. He is of the view that implementation of ban on natural gas generators will reduce energy crisis by 30  ...
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
7. PR minister orders reserve fuel for 7 days
(Highlights/Business News)
... es to the system. He also expressed pleasure on insertion of three power vans (generators) which would be helpful to ensure supply of electricity for fans and lights in trains. The financial imp ...
Saturday, 03 August 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
9. Generator import declines
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
10. Generator import declines
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
12. Oil sales up by two percent in FY13
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
... ) where several wind farm projects have been installed by Government of India. The market analyses of wind turbine generators (WTGs) indicate that the manufacturing industry has developed co ...
Monday, 08 July 2013
14. CDA assures no water shortage in Ramazan
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 04 July 2013
15. CDA assures no water shortage in Ramazan
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Thursday, 04 July 2013
Thursday, 13 June 2013
17. CNG - not quite the poor mans fuel
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 10 June 2013
18. CNG - not quite the poor mans fuel
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Monday, 10 June 2013
19. Acute water shortage despite CDA claims
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
20. Acute water shortage despite CDA claims
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
21. Govt fails to overcome power shortfall
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 03 June 2013
22. Pakistan has a bright energy future
(Highlights/Business News)
...  the cheapest 24 hour alternative power source, is about Rs50 per unit after allowing for fuel, maintenance, labour, loan markup and depreciation. Most generators are running at low effic ...
Friday, 31 May 2013
23. Wasa makes special plan for supply of water
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 30 May 2013
24. Country can cut outages by 70pc
(Highlights/Business News)
... e details of plan, he said that we had suggested uniform gas tariff for all sectors, ban on gas-powered generators and disconnecting gas supply to primitive captive power plants. These steps could sav ...
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
... hedding. Moreover, thousands of students studying at government and private schools having no power generators, have to bear the vagaries of hot and humid weather. Examinations for intermediat ...
Monday, 27 May 2013
26. CDA to run tubewells on generators
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 27 May 2013
27. Basmati exports decline by 40 percent
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
28. Basmati exports decline by 40 percent
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
29. Smeda submits proposals for budget 2013-14
(Highlights/Business News)
... s and fertilizer. In order to cope with energy crisis, it is also proposed that the import of generators and alternate energy resources may be zero rated, as electricity load-shedding has an adver ...
Saturday, 27 April 2013
30. NAB chairman comes into high octane action
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 18 April 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive